Omg this is so adorable and beautiful 😭😭😭. I don't know why but I have a thing about stories that have ShiVi in a secret but a loving relationship!
Please share all your scenarios because this is amazing! 👏👏❤
SHAADI DONE 25.12
Katrina looks ordinary infront of Kareena!!!
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 7
Is Abhiara one of the reasons for gen 4's downfall?
Best of AbhiMaan - 2025 ♥️
Zindagi Ke Rang ~ Rangad/Kabirima/Amritam FF - chap 26 on pg 5
Mitali bilkul apni maasi par gyi hai: Mihir killed it.
High time to end the star plus legacy show!!
Anyone feels that more screenspace should be given to younger couples?
Kyunki tops the chart
Official Teaser - Battle Of Galwan
VIDAYI DONE 26.12
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
Omg this is so adorable and beautiful 😭😭😭. I don't know why but I have a thing about stories that have ShiVi in a secret but a loving relationship!
Please share all your scenarios because this is amazing! 👏👏❤
Awww I love this
Way toooo cuteeeeeee!
You should write something like this for every scene of their 🙈❤️
Loved this take on Shivi. ❤️❤️❤️
It's so sweet.
And yes, if you don't mind, do share the ShiVi scenarios in your head as amazing stories like this.
Would love to read them. 😆
Originally posted by: raindropsroses
Awww I love this
Way toooo cuteeeeeee!
You should write something like this for every scene of their 🙈❤️
I second this. 🤭🙈
This is so damn cute! ❤️ Highly believable too😆
I would not be surprised if they try to hide thier feelings from everyone by fighting in future 😆
this is so cuteeeeeeeeeee
haye such a cutie not you - the drabble 🤣
honestly this would be the perfect idea for a short story, make this the prologue and write more parts pretty please 😉
love the way Shiva says that he didn't let any of the vegetables hit her and Raavi's anger was so cute 😆
this concept was soooo good 🤗
beautifully written kameeni
Very sweet os❤️
Shiva is so adorable
Shivi in secret relationship❤️
Chupke chupke romance.. So cute
If I may suggest, do continue with this idea.. Maybe a three-shot for four shot.. Would love to read how they realised their feelings and confessed to each other.. And how will this secret relationship unfold! 😆
Awww aise cute cute shivi dekhne ko kb milege!!! Aankhe taras gai hai!!!🥺🥺
Btw thankyou for this sweet piece!!😍