Fly🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
My stories index
Fly🤣
Also Amrit was sitting on suhagrat decoration bed and R was barsaoing phool with some song playing in bgm and Veer came and said what are you doing here in my room.😆🤣
In today's episode R himself told how pious shadi is considered. He explained how with each ritual husband and wife is bound to each other for lives... AmVeer marriage took place without any hindrance. It is not only V but A too has to understand to make this marriage a success. She cannot now keep saying I love R..
Also Amrit was sitting on suhagrat decoration bed and R was barsaoing phool with some song playing in bgm and Veer came and said what are you doing here in my room.😆🤣
R wants to hurt A, thats why he even tightened the gatbandan and now phool barsaoing🤣
In The hand giving part Amrit herself gave her hand in Veer's hand without him poking her or anyone. Plus,in the flashback where R was telling thr importance of marriage to Amrit...Amrit saw R vanishing and veer sitting there.In today's episode R himself told how pious shadi is considered. He explained how with each ritual husband and wife is bounded to each other for lives... AmVeer marriage took place without any hindrance. It is not only V but A too has to understand to make this marriage a success. She cannot now keep saying I love R..
Btw Amrit smiled only once during pheras.
I do not like Amrit one bit but her love for R cannot die this soon. Veer practically forced her to marry him. She wasn't given a choice this time. If it would have been their first meeting where she agreed to marry him/stay with him in a fake marriage, the circumstances would have been different. But this time Veer played nasty to get what he wanted. So her still chanting 'Randheer' post marriage is acceptable for me. She can bash him , keep chanting her lover's name to irritate him idc. He has done a lot of damage to her. No matter how much I root for Veer as an individual but he has a lot of work to do for Amrit to see him in a different light.
PS: My IF like button isn't working for some reason 🥺 but I agree with all of you.
tere muh mein ghee shakkar🤗
It just showed their relationship status between them. AmVeer are now officially married but their relation is broken. If the marriage is going to break, the gatbandan would have got untied during phereas.
For the entire world Amrit is Veer's but for Veer still she is not his, this is not because of R, because of Veer's own behaviour.
Omg yes😳❤️ They are always there to save each other whenever they are in some danger❤️trying to kill Veer but Biwi Sahab aa gyi saiyaan superstar ko bachane.
Now we have to wait for monday to come😔