IFLove thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kin8

Bullying scene was not as bad as I thought it would be. I’m so glad they didn’t do OTT drama today. But these twin sisters are so dumb they are indirectly saying their brother does ONS? And other students were acting like high school kids.

They are mad...even I was wondering the same😆

The scene looked more horrible in precap because we could only see traumatized anokhi. Today we got to see her give back, so it didn't look as bad. The drama didn't come out OTT because the kids looked funny with the non sense they were speaking😆

anamika365 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashx

Hey Anu

I just posted earlier I dont think there will be a MU but these two together will tackle this issue regards to their marriage

Ahh!! i think so too!! and again that would be the opposite of ITV that SAAKK always ends up doing!

way to multi-task!! Anokhi at SIAC, Shaurya at home and Shakhi against everyone ❤️❤️

Thanks for posting here! I am gonna go read through the previous responses! maybe tomorrow during the day 😉

lavs_157 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

We have seen the intensity of Shaurya’s love for Anokhi. He is willing to change for her and he doesn’t mean it just in words. He is slowly and gradually proving it.

His love fir her is so enormous. His hugs. His kisses. I love that he expresses all his love so openly with so many words and actions. He worships her and holds her as if he is holding the most precious thing in life(which he definitely is) I love the way he showers her with love. And also is starting to respect her ambitions now. She deserves all this and more more n more. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

I know Anokhi loves him equally. I don’t need any grand gestures from her. Her putting on the sindhoor itself is huge for me. I just want her to give him the words. Coz he deserves them too. He craves for them. I know she will get there. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

lavs_157 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rumi_dee

Yesss!! I’m telling you.. honestly this has to be one of my favorite episodes.. (lol I’ve been saying that a lot lately!) I’m so grateful and happy for the entire team.. they are getting all the love they deserve. I just wish those damn trp numbers went to hell..

@bold

Me too 😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😂

Same Yaar. It’s coz the stupid Sitara won’t promote the show. They deserve better slots, lot of promotion and trp as well. So much hard work and thought goes into each episode. The episodes are symbolic. Hold a lot of parallels. They are setting the bar high everyday.
By making Shaurya a sensible ML. By making Anokhi stand her ground.

Like someone said, SAAKK is breaking stereotypes in so many many ways. They deserve a lot of appreciation, recognition and hype.

@bold

I am in Shakhi coma!!! ❤️❤️❤️😍😍😍

IFLove thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lavs_157

I can’t tell you how much I loved this episode. Especially after yesterday it was like a balm to bleeding heart.

The Shakhi scenes were so beautiful. So magical. The words. The gestures. The CONSENT. The symbolism behind the gift. The hugs. The kisses. The back hug. The hair smell 😆 everything was so beautiful. It felt like a dream. I am so glad we didn’t get any Bts, the surprise was sooooo worth it. Our boy is changing Anju, his soch is slowly changing. N Anokhi is too. Accepting. Trusting. She just needs to use her words more. But no complaints, I loved it all. And how dashing and gorgeous they both looked. My heart. N Shaurya’s dialogues. 😆 He is so cute. 😍

I loved how he thanked Aastha. I didn’t expect it. We are getting it. Shaurya going towards Aastha without anyone pushing him to it. Felt so emotional in that part.

Devi and Tej have completely lost it. Despite knowing Shaurya is on to them, they are doing this. They are digging their own graves. Even after this they play this dirty game, they are literally gonna be sent to Himalayas not haridwar.

I so loved to see Anokhi accepting her love for him. She was so happy. I finally saw the twinkle back in my Anokhi’s eyes. I am so happy to see that.

My heart was hurting for Anokhi. But I was soooo proud of her. My Jugni doesn’t need anyone to come to her aid. N I am glad she called him.
Betty are disgusting excuses for humans let alone woman. Bebo especially. She is disgusting, vile and vicious. I can’t wait for Shaurya to come back and fry these idiot sisters.

Precap has me worried. But I have faith in writers, Shaurya and Anokhi.

I want them both to come together and face everyone. They will be a formidable force to deal with.

Bold - I want her to express because my boy deserves it!

But...I have a thing for such reserved, composed FLs...maybe because I am like that😆 On a serious note, itv has extrovert FLs wholesale mein...too much bakbak Karne wali...pati ko bhagwaan maanke unse baat Karne wali...poore khandaan pe apna pyaar jatane wali n all. So such introver FLs attract me more...pyaar toh Karti hai but jyada bolti nai...they are so classy and attractive! Their silence is the reason their 2 lines also make a huge impact! How simple yet soothing her thank you was today...bohot acha laga kitne pyaar se boli wo!

lavs_157 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mallukumari

Shaurya and Anokhi I can deal with no ShaKhi Saturday because of this episode!! We shall really breakdown their scenes and dialogues once I watch it repeatedly of course!!

You're soooo right, Tejvi have lost it!! I was floating the theory that Tejvi will try to blackmail Shaurya into leaving Anokhi to secure her future. But as much as Anokhi wants her career, she wants her PS too. So then will they blackmail her for his future??

I love our Jugni Anokhi. She does not take things lying down. She will stand up for herself. Even in that precap, did you see the attitude with which she walked into Tej's office.

Yes. This episode will help us sail through the weekend. I will be binge watching again n again n again.

No matter what Tejvi do. I have faith that if our babies come together, they will be a formidable force against them and add Aastha to the mix, they are done for.

Oh yes! I always loved that about Anokhi. She is not afraid to raise her voice for herself, she will this time as well. N later Shaurya baaki kasar poori kar dega.

rumi_dee thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Damn....that’s how you do an episode!!

1. An unspoiled Shakhi scene....Swoon! This was me the entire time. Cute Shaurya with his double sided frame. And those that complained of his kanjoosiness, he put a ring on it!! Just an all around feel good scene. What did he come to tell her though? That the Sabherwals know the truth? And Shaurya talking to himself and then thanking Aastha for bringing Anokhi into his life....he said thank you with a smile and he wants to give her something. Will he get his parents married??

😍😍 I’m flying Anju!!! loved it soo much! Lol he did put a ring on it 🤣

A while back , we had a KP on them meeting outside her hostel at night time 😍😍🙌🙌 hogaya re hogaya..💃🏻💃🏻

And the moment he thanked his mom.. addressing her by adding his dad’s last name, it was so unexpected and touching! 🥺🥺❤️

2. Devi and Tej are burning their relationship with Shaurya to the ground.....and he’s onto them. I loved that he promised retribution if anyone hurts Anokhi in his absence!! Loved hearing Shaurya’s bg music!!

Yes..He’s now wiser.. and determined. He knows he’s pissed them off and they’ll not take it lying down. I loved how clearly he gave a soft warning to them ! 😁😈
( Just HoPE to GOD he doesn’t lose his Akal when Shagun’s around )

3. Anokhi is in dreamland. Look at her putting on sindoor and having flashbacks of her hubby. My babies are in love!!

😍🙌❤️😍🙌❤️😍🙌❤️

4. What is wrong with Kitty and Bebo? Are they not Sabherwals?? Do they not care about their family name? And do they hate their Shaurya Bhaiyya?? Alok and Gayatri created some useless kids. No wonder Tejvi had to steal a child to make their waaris. I’m glad Anokhi stood up for herself and ran towards Shaurya!!

Seriously! For the first few seconds I was confused and thought they didn’t know. Why would they shamelessly defame their own brother?!? 🤪🤦🏻‍♀️ Well you can’t expect too much from the girls who called the media post ragging incident 🤣🤪

Precap: Rustication 2.0 is coming. Shaurya hurry back!!

It’s gonna be 🔥🔥 I see Anokhi is so determined in the precap.. My Jugni!!❤️❤️🙌
Just an overall feel good episode!

Absolutely!!! I wish I could throw them damn trp meters to all of us like glitter.. we’d burn the charts!🔥😍

Thoughts?

Anju.. I’m still flying!! ❤️😍 I’ll put this on par with the Shaadi wale epis! Comments in green

lavs_157 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IFLove

Bold - I want her to express because my boy deserves it!

But...I have a thing for such reserved, composed FLs...maybe because I am like that😆 On a serious note, itv has extrovert FLs wholesale mein...too much bakbak Karne wali...pati ko bhagwaan maanke unse baat Karne wali...poore khandaan pe apna pyaar jatane wali n all. So such introver FLs attract me more...pyaar toh Karti hai but jyada bolti nai...they are so classy and attractive! Their silence is the reason their 2 lines also make a huge impact! How simple yet soothing her thank you was today...bohot acha laga kitne pyaar se boli wo!

Even I don’t want her to do grand gestures. Coz that will be so unlike her. N no pati parmeshwar nonsense please.

All I want is for her to say the words back for him.

Like her one innocent kiss had him swooning and blushing. Her words will be a balm to his heart.

mallukumari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IFLove

Totally loved everything about today's episode!!! And yes...I am not complaining about the pace today...it was how it should be!! Totally got all the feels right🤩

Great pace and great transitions!! It feels right because someone super unimportant was missing!

Even I was wondering whether he came to tell her about engagement or the secret being out. Idk why these two just don't use calls if they can't meet, and messaging if they can't call!! Anyways, happiest moment for me was him thanking Aastha...with Sabherwal as her surname in spite of the divorce!!! Look what Anokhi's pep talk has done to him, he seems to have dropped the hatred the moment anokhi dropped "aap" for him!! Some genuine feelings for Aastha coming from his heart is what all 3 of them wanted...and its starting! Devi...pack your bags lady! Even I have a feeling he will get them remarried. Shastha wedding will happen before shaakhi. He will first accept her as his dad's wife n bring her home...so that anokhi has her supporter in the house when she comes, as he will soon know how low his family can stoop to hurt Anokhi...and he will want someone powerful and equally loving as him for his wife in his absence. Remember he said pehle wo aaengi, fir tum aaogi? And aastha is not coming there without having the right to...she will get married and then come haq se. She still might have issues with Shaan...but she will take the decision of marriage for her son. She doesn't need to marry Shaan to be Shaurya's mother, but she needs to marry him to stay in Sabherwal house, she is not as shameless as Shagun after all. The day she feels her son is willingly asking her to come back home, she definitely will...she won't repeat her mistake!!

Wama floated the idea that they'll move into Shaan's flat?? I kind of like that idea. I don't really want kitchen politics/saas bahu stuff at the Sabherwal mansion.

@underline: That line was definitely foreshadowing!! And it makes sense that, without the haq, Aastha won't over step her bounds. Even when she entered the Sab villa in Goa, she did it as Shaurya's mother.

If Shaurya takes a genuine step towards her, she will leap towards him. I can't wait for this!

Shaurya was high on swag today

I love that song any FL who is so much in love with her husband!! It was cute how she remembered Shaurya's words...naak pe sindoor wala😆 She clearly can't get enough of his love😳

Yes, that comment about the sindoor on the nose that initially made her soooo irate, made her smile today. She felt so loved!My babies!

I can't expect better from useless Gayatri Alok😆 These girls are mad!! But I am glad our girl gave back to them decently😎 It was wonderful how she didn't go n cry in the corner...she straight away went to Shaurya. That shows her trust in him as well as the expectations of equality she always talks about. They both are together in this, so he has to bear the brunt as well and stand by her side!

Super excited for rustication 2.0! Shaurya in black will burn everyone down😎 Meme could be Shagun's doing, but he has his doubts on BP-BM...now BM will bear the cost of supporting Shagun!!

I don't understand how Tejvi think they can kick Anokhi out of SIAC and Shaurya won't do anything. It has to be blackmail material. It just wouldn't make sense that they're willing to torch their relationship with Shaurya. Because if rustication happens in his absence again, that man is going to burn down SIAC itself!!

me in bold!

wamavasant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Sameeeeeeeeeee.........I want such balanced episodes too. And see how good we feel when we don't have to see the Shagun on our screen. Also unspoiled scenes are the best!!

Will they all live at Shaan's flat or will Shaurya securely leave his wife there??? It will be sooo great to see the awkward scenes when he visits his wife and his parents. I'm cheesing just thinking about it!! So many KPs.

It's nice to see that Anokhi is changing too. I can't wait for my boy to get the love he deserves and all the words!

Oh I didn't know about her live. Awesome that they'll run another track. They have a lot of stories to tell and hopefully enough episode time for it all. I still want my weekly dose of ShaKhi.

No Shakhi on a Saturday😭 Watching the week's episode is something I do on Sundays anyways....I guess I'll just have to watch it twice over to occupy myself on Saturday too!

Even i like balanced episodes with all the elements

Confession and sindur shaadi was exceptional

Shagun who ?? Sorry i m so happy that my brain is just ignoring such inauspicious characters.

I would love shaurya coming over for dinner and seeing shashtha and anokhi happy together tease anokhi about her ma'am becoming her sasu mom omg so many KPs.

I ll watch the episodes on sunday confession episode part 2, hostel , tu zaroori , and then today's episode and watch vm's too.