"Please Raghav...I am your baby, shona and jaanu...you can't do this for me...please...everyone would feel happy!!" Pallavi said, trying to convince her husband by latching her arm around his, looking up to his face from his shoulder with a pout.
"Even Farhad agrees with me..don't you Farhad??" Pallavi looks straight at the front mirror.
All of them were sitting in the car driving to RR Mansion after leaving Jayati Jwellers office.
"Uhm..uh..Anna, Bhabhi we have reached home." Farhad says as he drives the car to the driveway of the house.
Raghav and Pallavi stepped out of the car and wished Farhad goodnight.
Pallavi turned and called Farhad who was starting the car again "Farhad why don't you stay in the guest house tonight? It's quite late.."
"Lekin Bhabhi...how can I...I can go ho--" Farhad was interrupted by Raghav "Tumhara bhabhi sahi keh raha hai Farhad. Stay in the guest house tonight. Good night."
"And Farhad, meet me with the family tomorrow in the living room early in the morning. Good night." Saying that Pallavi went into the house following Raghav.
"Raghav you go and freshen up...I will come in a few minutes." Pallavi says and Raghav nods his head and climbs up the stairs to their room while Pallavi goes into the kitchen.
Raghav sits on the bed waiting for Pallavi as she enters carrying a huge tray and sets it down in front of him. He notices a cake with candles and an ice cream tub.
Pallavi lights the candles and says "Make a wish and blow the candles Raghav!" He closed his eyes and made a wish and he blew the candle...he cuts the cake.
"Happy Birthday to you!! Happy birthday to you.. Happy birthday to my dear Husband, Romantic Husband!! Happy birthday to you!!! May God bless you boy!!!" Pallavi sings the happy birthday song. Raghav cuts the cake and she takes the first piece and feeds it to him and he feeds her.
"Wow Pallavi...cake is so tasty..yummy!" He says eating another piece of the cake.
"You would have known earlier if you hadn't decided to either throw your jacket on my cake or decided to leave for an impromptu business trip to Mumbai on your last birthday." Pallavi taunted him directly while eating the ice-cream from the tub.
"Baby, won't you share your ice-cream with your husband??" Raghav asked Pallavi pursuing his lips.
"Ghamandi Rao, I know you don't like mangoes….so you won't be getting this mango ice-cream." Pallavi said, licking her spoon.
Raghav smiles seeing a moustache from the ice-cream forming around her lips.
"Why are you smiling like mad??" Pallavi asks stuffing another spoonful of ice-cream into her mouth.
"I am seeing whether it's a new trend for moustaches." Raghav says pointing towards her face.
When Pallavi is about to wipe her lips, Raghav holds her hand and pulls her closer by her waist and licks the ice-cream from her lips. Feeling his hot breath near her soft lips, Pallavi clutches his tee tight and closes her eyes. Raghav sees her closing her eyes and finding it as an invitation, smashes his lips against hers, first it's a soft kiss and slowly the passion takes over and both kiss each other passionately.
Next morning, Raghav was sleeping on his bed burying his face into his wife's neck, hugging her closer by her waist. After a few minutes Pallavi stirred in his arms---opening her eyes and looking down at her sleeping husband. Even though they still fight on even the smallest of issues like cats and dogs, everyone could see the love in their fights. Pallavi never thought she would get a life partner who would love her more than himself and treat her like a queen. She felt blessed to have Raghav in her life and prayed to keep her husband safe and happy to god everyday.
Just then the alarm tone rang and she took her mobile and switched off the alarm. Then she carefully moved Raghav 's head from her neck which became his new favourite pillow and placed it on the pillow without disturbing his sleep and removed his hands from her waist and covered his body properly with the blanket till his chest. Then she placed a kiss on his forehead and smiled seeing him sleep looking so innocent. She went into the bathroom to brush her teeth and then decided to wait for everyone in the living room.
Seeing no sign of anyone in the living room, Pallavi started pacing the length & breadth of the living room huffing & puffing, folding her hands on her chest. Uttering some incoherent angry words in between, most probably in context to her stubborn husband who is sleeping lazily on the bed selling his horses after ordering her yesterday that he doesn't want her to celebrate his birthday.
Farhad had already told her the same the previous evening. He had explained that since his father died his Anna has stopped celebrating his birthday because every year on his birthday his father used to wish him first at the exact stroke of 12 and would organise a grand birthday party in the evening with family & friends of the neighbourhood according to his choice & taste. It had continued till his father was alive, but after his death, Anna never allowed them to celebrate his birthday in a grand way and since then everybody just wished him on his birthday. That's all. Nothing beyond that.
Farhad had even warned her not to do anything against his wish on his birthday if she doesn't want to face his wrath. But Pallavi being Pallavi, how could she accept defeat so easily?? Afterall it's her Ghamandi Rao's birthday---it's no less than a festival for her as it's his first birthday after their marriage when they are together because the last time he decided to leave to Mumbai without informing her.
She had made so many plans since days for this special day. How can she let everything go down the drain?? Not only that she wants Raghav to understand the importance of his birthday in his life as well as his family's life which he is so much averse to.
She saw everyone present in the living room talking amongst themselves while she was lost in her inner rant. She revealed her plans to everyone---initially everybody denied to become a part of her plan as they didn't want to become prey for the raging lion. But after Pallavi's proper explanations & requests, Farhad agreed as he too wanted his Anna to live this special day & moments without the past's shadow.
Eventually everybody agreed to her plan & she explained how & what part every single person will play. It wouldn't be wrong to say that all were more nervous than excited.
What if their plan backfires?? How will they save themselves from Raghav's wrath??
But now there's no looking back. They will proceed with what they have decided. Rest is upto ganpati bappa.
Pallavi noticed the time on the wall clock and went upstairs to wake her husband up.
Raghav started to wake up after a couple of hours and searched for his wife by roaming his hand on the bed with closed eyes as he was missing her warm body. After a few seconds he opened his eyes as he couldn't find Pallavi on the bed and looked at the time in his mobile which showed 7:30 in the morning and understood the reason for Pallavi's disappearance from their cuddling. He knows Pallavi will be in Amma's room making sure she has had her medicines and talking about today's lunch and dinner preparations. Raghav never thought he would get a girl like Pallavi who will love him and his family unconditionally and care about them more than herself. He always thought if someone will love him it will be for money and his fame but Pallavi proved that he can be also loved for his heart and love not for money and fame. Even though it's been nearly two years of their marriage, he still feels like it was the first time he is seeing his wife when he sleeps with her in his arms or wakes up in her arms with his face in her neck which became his favourite pillow. Raghav still didn't understand what he did to deserve a girl like Pallavi and many times he thought she deserves someone much better than him. Even though Pallavi claims that he treats her like a queen, Raghav thought this is the least he could do to make up for how he treated her in the past.
Just then Raghav saw Pallavi entering the room with a coffee cup in a red and white kurta and palazzo and gave him a smile which lit his whole world.
"Good morning...Happy Birthday Raghav!" Pallavi said and kept the coffee on the table.
"Good morning jaan and thank you so much.." Raghav said with a smile.
"Raghav how many times I said don't call me jaan...someone will hear.." Pallavi said with a fake glare.
"So what my cute jaan...you are my life..so there is nothing wrong in me calling you that...let the whole world listen to me call you jaan but I'll never stop." Raghav said and Pallavi just shook her head with a smile knowing she can never stop Raghav.
She then saw Raghav trying to take the coffee cup but Pallavi slapped his hand.
"First brush your teeth then come near the coffee. Now get up." Pallavi said in a stern voice and Raghav pouted. "And that pout is not going to work today so go." Pallavi said and Raghav left to the bathroom giving a fake glare to Pallavi like a child.
Pallavi just shook her head with a smile seeing his childish antics. She then started to arrange the bed. After five minutes, Raghav came back and back-hugged Pallavi. He took her lips in his as soon as she turned around and kissed her thoroughly massaging her tongue and lips with his.
“Now that’s what I call a good morning.” Raghav said huskily and sat on the bed drinking his coffee while Pallavi took out a towel and a saree went to the bathroom.
Raghav decided to spend some of his time in the gym while Pallavi took her bath.
The door was open & the sight in front of him was enough to blow away all the exhaustion & tiredness from the gym.
His beautiful wife, his Pallavi, was getting ready sitting in front of the dresser. He noticed she was taking extra efforts today & he very well knew the reason behind it. It was his birthday today & she wanted to make him happy in her own way even after he refused for any kind of celebration. She was wearing his favourite colour---a pink saree with matching earrings and glass bangles. Her hair left loose down her waist just the way he likes. She was adorning her hair partition with vermillion of his name. The crimson powder was adding to her beauty making her more enchanting. His heart swelled with pride at the sight of this beautiful enchantress who belongs to him and only him. He couldn't help but ogle his own wife.
Pallavi was very much aware of her husband's stares. Even though she was blushing inwardly she maintained a straight face.
Turning towards her husband she signalled him to come to her. She handed Raghav a gajra of jasmine flowers and pointed towards her hair.
Raghav changed his position and went to stand behind Pallavi and looked at her reflection in the mirror only to see her looking at him. Maintaining eye contact with her---Raghav pins the gajra on her hair.
Pallavi gives him a full fledged smile and stands up and turns to her husband. "Go and get ready fast. Come downstairs dressed up. Aai has called both of us today at her house. I am waiting downstairs with your breakfast." Pallavi instructs and gives him a peck on his lips and hurriedly walks past him out of the door, down the stairs to the kitchen.
After having breakfast, Pallavi informs Raghav that she has given Farhad a leave today so he will have to drive today.
Everyone greeted Raghav and Pallavi at the doorstep. Aai took Raghav by his hand and made him sit on a sofa and did his aarti, fed him prasad and wished him on his birthday and blessed him. One by one everyone wished Raghav. The atmosphere at Deshmukh Niwas was filled with joy, with bouts of laughter ringing every now and then--and the time started flying.
Raghav saw Pallavi getting tensed and asked "What happened Pallavi?? Are you ok? Are you not feeling well?"
"Nothing happened to me Raghav. I am well. Woh...it's just that Krishna called and asked me to come to DSE and said something about urgent work which can't be postponed." Pallavi answered. "Such a small thing. Let's go...I will drop you to DSE and then we can leave from there together. How does that sound?" Raghav exclaimed.
"No Raghav, you don't have to come..I will go by myself. You stay and enjoy here."
"But Pallavi, I want to come with you and spend time with you." Raghav pouted.
"No Raghav, I know you want to spend time with me and had specially taken a holiday today for me but you sit here and talk with everyone. I'll meet you at home." saying that Pallavi kissed Raghav's pout and went out mentally thanking that it was good she had informed Deshmukhs about her plan and that Raghav should not reach RR Mansion before 6pm.
Raghav breathed a sigh of relief when he entered the driveway of RR Mansion. He noticed it was 6:15pm and the Deshmukhs were not ready to leave him. He thought about Pallavi who said she will be waiting for him at RR Mansion.
As Raghav entered the mansion, he was dumbfounded to see his whole staff, whole family along with the Deshmukhs, his business partners and colleagues filling the hall.
The hall was decorated beautifully with balloons, ribbons & other decoration stuff. Simple yet elegant. As per his taste. He saw Farhad and Amma showing thumbs up to each other and he understood that all this was their planning since morning. He went towards their family while getting wishes from the attendees. Raghav took blessings from all the elders who blessed him with all their heart & with happy tears. He knew the person behind all this--Pallavi--he didn't know whether he was angry or sad with the rush of memories coming into his mind.
"Amma, where is Pallavi?? I can't see her anywhere." Raghav said while his eyes searched for his wife who was found nowhere in the hall.
"Jija ji, didi is in your room getting ready." Krishna said with a teasing smile.
Raghav rushed towards their bedroom and everyone laughed at Raghav's eagerness.
"Pallavi, I remember specifically telling you not to celebrate my birthday with a party. Why couldn't you listen to just one thing I had told you??" Raghav said entering the bedroom and shut the door with a bang startling Pallavi.
"Raghav...calm down first…" Pallavi said bringing a glass of water for him.
"Raghav you stopped celebrating your birthday, stopped smiling, stopped being happy since your father left. But you forgot that you have your Farhad & others who like to see you happy, see you smiling, see you celebrating, see you living your life happily. But you broke their hearts by breaking their hopes. Do you think your father must be happy up there seeing you like this?? No Raghav. He must be unhappy seeing you like this and it must be hurting him to see you like this. Please stop hurting him, your family & ultimately yourself too. Just give a little bit of access to your family & see how your life & their hearts get filled with immense joy & happiness. That will make your father happy too Raghav." Pallavi explained to Raghav softly and took the glass from him.
Getting overwhelmed Raghav pulled his love in his arms tight & let all the bottled up emotions of years flow from his eyes wetting his wife's shoulders. Understanding his vulnerability and feeling the warmth of tears on her shoulders, Pallavi caressed his back lovingly lending her silent support.
"Thank you Pallavi. Thank you so much for making me realise how important me & my happiness are for my family. Thank you for opening my eyes which I had shut against my family's love, care & support." Pulling back he kissed her forehead. "You are right Pallavi. It's time to live for my family, my biwi & for myself by welcoming all the happiness & celebrations."
Smiling happily from ear to ear Pallavi hugged him tight "Thank you Raghav for understanding me. I am sorry if I hurt you with my words."
"No Pallavi, your words can never hurt me because you are Pallavi who can never hurt anyone and my jaan.." Raghav said, making her chuckle.
Raghav slowly caressed Pallavi's cheeks and jaws and then caressed her lips with his thumb back and forth. On feeling his thumb on her lips, she parted her lips and started breathing heavily. Raghav gave a chastised kiss on her lips and Pallavi kissed him back. Parting away for breath, Pallavi whispered huskily "Happy birthday Raghav.."
"Thank you jaan." Raghav said, kissing her again.
"I love you Pallavi." Raghav said suddenly and captured her lips in a passionate kiss. Pallavi too responded with the same passion running her hands in his hair. After a few minutes they broke the kiss and Pallavi kept her head on his chest while Raghav rested his head on hers placing a kiss.
"I love you too Raghav." Pallavi said with a smile. "Where is my gift Pallavi??" Raghav asked like a kid. "After the party Raghav..now let's get downstairs...everyone must be waiting for you to cut the cake." Pallavi said, breaking the hug.
Pallavi took him towards the cake. Lighting the candles she handed him the knife to cut the cake. Raghav asked his wife to hold his hand & amidst the loud claps & birthday song they happily cut the cake & fed each other. Raghav fed the cake to all his family members and Farhad & seeing the happiness on their faces his heart felt immense happiness & he mouthed a thank you to his wife & she blinked her eyes in support.
A photographer was clicking the pictures of the party, the guests, Raghav enjoying with his family. All the happiness & joy was getting captured to cherish forever.
Everyone came to Raghav again and wished him for his birthday again.
Lastly came Farhad smiling sheepishly.
"So Farhad, you too joined hands with your bhabhi in ditching me??" Raghav asked him, raising his eyebrows.
"What to do Anna?? Bhabhi is the bigger boss than you. Then how could I refuse her??" Farhad replied innocently & both shared a hearty laugh.
Taking out a small box from his pocket Farhad forwarded it to Raghav. "Happy birthday Anna. Here's a small gift from my side. I hope you like it."
Accepting his wishes & gift Raghav opened the box there itself. There was a pair of simple yet beautiful cufflinks. "Thanks Farhad. They are beautiful. I will definitely use them." Raghav replied putting the box in his jacket pocket & shaking hands with Farhad.
Pallavi came to both of them and holding Raghav's forearm said "Raghav, Farhad has helped me a lot in planning this party. Thank you so much Farhad."
"You don't need to thank me Bhabhi. I am always there for Anna and you. You are like a family to me." Farhad said with utter honesty.
"You are part of our family too Farhad. You have done so much for us." Pallavi said with a smile.
Raghav hugged Farhad. Though shocked, Farhad hugged him back. "Thanks Farhad, for everything." Raghav said, patting Farhad's back. Pulling back Farhad could just nod his head, too overwhelmed to say anything further more. Composing himself Farhad said "Anna, Bhabhi you enjoy the party. I will look after the guests." And moved away from there.
Everybody was enjoying the party. Raghav noticed that the guests were starting to leave. Raghav took Pallavi to one corner of the house and suddenly picked her up in his arms & started moving towards their room through the backdoor.
"Raghav what are you doing & where are you taking me??" Pallavi asked, shocked and perplexed.
"Upstairs, to our room." He replied.
"But what will everybody say?? It's your birthday and this is your party. How can we just leave it??"
"Cake cutting is done. Wishes & gifts are accepted by the birthday boy. Everybody is either busy enjoying the party or leaving. Farhad is there to take care of the rest. So now I am taking my wife for our own private celebration. Also you remember the gift I asked for last night." He said with a smirk making her blush which increased his desperateness. He kissed her pink lips.
"But before everything I want the gift you had planned to give me." He said, making her stand inside their room. "Now is the time for my gift. Where is the gift jaan??" Raghav asked like a child.
"Hmmm for that you have to close your eyes first." Pallavi said and Raghav rolled his eyes.
"Baby, shona, jaanu, please don't create any more suspense." Raghav said with eagerness to know his gift.
"No first, close your eyes. Only then I will show you your gift." Pallavi said as Raghav pouted.
"Ok I will. But don't take more time." Raghav said and closed his eyes.
But after a few seconds when Pallavi didn't give him any gift Raghav started to lose his cool.
"Jaan, are you going to give my gift or not?" Raghav asked but he didn't get any response. "Ok jaan, you made me wait long enough so I am opening my eyes." Raghav said, opening his eyes only to find Pallavi laying unconscious on the floor.
Raghav on seeing his wife laying on the floor unconscious immediately rushed towards her and pulled her into his arms.
"Pallavi. Baby. Open your eyes jaan...come on." Raghav said gently, tapping her face. But Pallavi didn't even stir which made Raghav more worried. He took her in his arms and put her on the bed calling Farhad and others for help. He covered her with a blanket just as everyone arrived inside the room. Amma was the first one to reach Pallavi 's side while Farhad took his mobile to call the doctor.
"Raghav, what happened to Pallavi?" Amma asked with concern. "Amma she was fine a few minutes before. She asked me to close my eyes to give me the gift and when I opened after few seconds she was laying unconscious." Raghav said who was now sitting beside Pallavi with her hand in his hand while he caressed her forehead with another one as his eyes got moist. Everyone could see how much Raghav was worried and it is not the first time they are seeing him like this. Raghav gets worked up and tensed even if Pallavi got a simple headache or normal cold. Everyone can see how much Raghav loved his wife and feared losing her.
After 15 minutes the doctor arrived and he requested everyone to leave the room .
"No I am not going. She is my wife Amma. Why should I leave the room?" Raghav asked like a stubborn child and Amma smiled seeing his care and love for Pallavi.
"Raghav, don't act like a child and let the doctor do his work. Come on, let's go outside." Amma ordered.
"But Amma…" Raghav started to protest but on seeing her stern face he left the room. Amma too followed him praying to Venkateswara to make her bahu fine.
After 10 minutes the doctor came out of the room and Raghav rushed to him.
"How is she now doctor? Everything is fine right?" Raghav asked with desperation.
"Mr.Rao, Mrs.Rao is perfectly alright. She fainted because of weakness and I have prescribed some vitamins for her. There is nothing to worry about." Doctor said and everyone relaxed upon hearing this.
"Thank you so much doctor for coming immediately. I will leave you outside." Farhad said and the doctor nodded.
Raghav immediately entered the room and saw Pallavi sitting on the bed with a smile. He went towards her and pulled her into a hug burying his face in her neck and Pallavi too hugged him back. "You really scared me jaan." Raghav murmured into her neck and Pallavi caressed his back with one hand and ran her another hand in his hair.
"I am fine Raghav." Pallavi said and Raghav broke the hug and held her by her shoulders. "Can't you eat properly Pallavi. You are taking care of everyone but when it comes to your health you are so careless jaan." Raghav scolded like a mother scolding her child.
"I am sorry Raghav, I promise from now on I will take care of myself." Pallavi said with a smile.
"You better be." Raghav said and kissed her forehead.
Then everyone entered the room and smiled seeing the lovely couple. "Pallavi beta, how are you feeling now?" Amma asked. "I am fine now Amma." Pallavi said with a smile.
"Pallavi beta, take care of yourself. You know how much we all love you." Amma said.
"Sorry for worrying you all Amma. But I promise I will take care of myself from now on." Pallavi said with a smile.
"Ok jaan...now where is my gift? I really want to know the gift for which you created so much suspense." Raghav said and Pallavi smiled and took his hand and placed it on her tummy .
"Here is your gift." Pallavi said with a smile and a bright smile broke on everyone's face understanding what her gift is. But Raghav didn't understand it but noticed a shine in Pallavi’s eyes.
"Jaan, I know you are the greatest gift I got in my life but still I want a new gift on my birthday so where is it?" Raghav asked and everyone mentally slapped themselves at his dumbness.
"Yeh ladka bhi na...I really don't know how you are going to handle your child after a few months when you are still a child yourself Raghav." Amma said with a smile.
Raghav looked at his Amma in shock then looked where his hand was placed by Pallavi and then he understood what his gift actually was.
"Pallavi, are you pregnant?" Raghav whispered in a soft voice to which Pallavi nodded her head with a smile. The others seeing this decided to leave the couple to have their private moment and left the room with a smile.
“It means I am going to become a nanna and you are going to become an aai and we are going to become mumma papa?" Raghav asked with a smile as tears rolled down his cheeks. Pallavi gently wiped his tears and nodded . "Haan Raghav we are going to become parents and after 9 months we will have our baby with us." Pallavi said with a smile .
The next moment Raghav crushed her in his chest and kept his head on her shoulder while Pallavi rested her head on his chest.
"Thank you Pallavi. Thank you so much for giving the best gift of my life and making this birthday unforgettable.” Raghav said as tears continued to roll down while Pallavi too cried in happiness.
"I love you Jaan.” Raghav said and kissed on the top of her head.
"I love you too, Ghamandi Rao." Pallavi said, placing a kiss on his chest. Then Raghav broke the hug and placed his hand on her tummy again .
"Hey baby, I am your dad and I love you and your aai a lot. I can't wait to hold you in my arms." Raghav said and placed a kiss on her tummy. Pallavi smiled seeing this and wiped her tears.
Raghav looked up and caressed Pallavi’s face--both of them filled with utmost happiness--unable to contain any longer--he kissed her like she wanted to be kissed. He kissed her the way she had never been kissed before, soft and moist and hot and breathy, not trying to win a battle but seeking union and closeness and the sharing of one breath, one sensation, one timeless and passionate moment. Breaking apart, heat rose to Pallavi’s cheeks, and touched their foreheads.
"Raghav, I think we must talk to others too." Pallavi said and Raghav nodded. Both of them left the room to meet the others in the living room. Once they reached the living room, everyone showered them with best wishes and blessings.
"So Pallavi, did you know before that you were pregnant?” Amma asked.
"Haan Amma, infact, I got to know yesterday only but I wanted to surprise Raghav today, but what to say his child likes creating dramatic situations like his father before telling some important news." Pallavi answered and everyone laughed while Raghav glared at his wife though he was trying to control his smile.
"Hey, don't blame my daughter, it's not her fault that her mother is so boring who doesn't know how to enjoy!" Raghav exclaimed.
“Raghav, how did you know it is a girl.I am sure it's a boy.” Pallavi argued and nodded her head negatively.
“Pallavi, you may be an expert in everything but this time I know I am right. So it's a girl.” Raghav said with a stern tone.
"No Raghav, I know it’s a boy. I mean think about it Raghav, if we have a girl and when she grows up what will you do when the boys will propose to her?" Pallavi pointed out and Raghav's blood boiled at the thought of someone even looking at her daughter in the future.
"No no Pallavi, I am sure it's a girl." said Raghav.
"No, it's a boy." Pallavi retorted.
"No, it's a girl." Raghav said.
"Boy"
"Girl"
"Boy"
"Girl"
After 8 months
"I was right this time too Raghav." Pallavi said and Raghav smiled .
"I would love to be wrong if I get this kind of gift again Pallavi.” Raghav said and kissed her forehead. As Pallavi was about to place their son in his arms but Raghav shook his head in negative.
"Pallavi, what are you doing? What if I drop him?" Raghav asked innocently which made Pallavi doubt who is the real child in this room.
"It's okay Raghav. Nothing will happen, just hold him." Pallavi urged and Raghav took his son carefully like a toy made of glass and smiled seeing his son looked at both of them with innocent and curious eyes. "He has your eyes Jaan." Raghav said with a smile.
"So have you thought of any name for this cute guy?" Krishna asked who was now holding the small boy in her arms.
"Rayaan" "Ishaan" Raghav and Pallavi said at the same time and looked at each other.
"Raghav, you said I can decide our baby's name if it is a boy and you will decide if it is a girl. So Ishaan is final." Pallavi said and Raghav shook his head in negative.
"Nope Pallavi, I changed my mind now. So it will be Rayaan." Raghav said.
"Ishaan"
"Rayaan"
"Ishaan"
"Rayaan"