These people maybe those nibba nibbi lovers😈

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Done. Thanks for letting us know.

AninditaB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Stardust91

Disclaimer:calling Viru mine doesn't mean I am condoning all his actions. It means I find him endearing and he is close to my heart because I see his potential and I like NB.

P.S. I shouldn't have to justify myself but I feel the Sai vs Viru saga means I have to

Hey!! Did anyone say anything to you?

Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stardust91

Disclaimer:calling Viru mine doesn't mean I am condoning all his actions. It means I find him endearing and he is close to my heart because I see his potential and I like NB.

P.S. I shouldn't have to justify myself but I feel the Sai vs Viru saga means I have to

Arre, why should you justify yourself dear, sorry if I didn't know of some happening.

But we all are free to express🤗❤️

And even I like NB

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Didi fan yah jealous rival show fan ? 😆

Shristhi2002 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Justasuperbgirl

Awwww... you're always welcome for a hug dear❤️🤗

Then I am imagining one❤️

Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

He needs to be a Gul Hero in some matters. 😉😉

Do you mean the way SSO was with the vamp in his show?

I meant he can't manhandle Sai like the ML in SV's previous show manhandled his FL and was always angry. LIKE ALWAYS.

Also he can't be Jahanpanah or else imagine Sai doing poetry:

Life mein pehli baar hua dil ko kuch bahut mehsoos...

Jab Sai Joshi ko mile apne ek khadoos jasoos

Shristhi2002 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

Didi fan yah jealous rival show fan ? 😆

These seem like heater more Ray🤣

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Can we get a scene like this again. They both looksd so hot in this.

https://twitter.com/theWinnie_pooh/status/1399042999468773379?s=20

Justasuperbgirl thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shristhi2002

Then I am imagining one❤️

Itne sweet tareeke se poochne par toh mai mana nahi karungi...

But what about SaiRat hug