Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maahi11

Okay let me guess that pic of aish and Sairat

Just read devi is been played by Pakhi

And sai is playing harini

Virat is Unknown

Yeh bhi tho ho sakta hai they are keeping it limited to sakhi

And Pakhi playing devi she understands also devi ki taklif that she is playing one cvs gone mad

relax that’s not gonna happen Virat won’t be playing Pulkit

It wil focus on devi and harini only

Coz they have nothing to show devkit and harini they never stayed together to be shown

Like in yeh rishta they were limited to Aksharaeki journey

But we might get Didi's imaginary dance sequence or something😭

Justasuperbgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: laksh

Lol, I don't know what they have planned. I would still want to wait and watch before coming to any conclusion. I was a annoyed when I first saw the bts but I am okay now. Must be a figment of Pakhi's imagination. I know that we don't need that too, but we have to just accept that when we are in this show and Vankar too on board, anything is expected and will keep happening 😡😒. But I would still suggest that we don't come to any conclusion now. Let's wait for the episode to get aired.

okay... fine😭
laksh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Don't worry, we will get some good Sairat scenes. Also I want to see how Sairat makes Devi accept Harini . Will be something different for us to watch. Kaku and Sai's interaction has also changed. Some truths might be out now.

Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Okay let me guess that pic of aish and Sairat

Just read devi is been played by Pakhi

And sai is playing harini

Virat is Unknown

Yeh bhi tho ho sakta hai they ayre keeping it limited to sakhi

And Pakhi playing devi she understands also devi ki taklif that she is playing one cvs gone mad

relax that’s not gonna happen Virat won’t be playing Pulkit

It wil focus on devi and harini only

Coz they have nothing to show devkit and harini they never stayed together to be shown

Like in yeh rishta they were limited to Aksharaeki journey

even then pakhi playing Devi doesn't make scence.... Maduri can play it but again maduri not main person... Karishma is young to look like Devi , yes sai can play but then who will play harini, so sai is harini.... I really hope it limited to only saki.... No virat involved🤞

But keeping all these assumptions aside actually all three cast are looking very nice and cut in this picture... Even aish is looking good in suit than saree

Don't worry, we will get some good Sairat scenes. Also I want to see how Sairat makes Devi accept Harini . Will be something different for us to watch. Kaku and Sai's interaction has also changed. Some truths might be out now.

Okay👍🏼Mai ainvayi tension nahi loongi👍🏼

idkwhattoput thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Lol, I don't know what they have planned. I would still want to wait and watch before coming to any conclusion. I was a annoyed when I first saw the bts but I am okay now. Must be a figment of Pakhi's imagination. I know that we don't need that too, but we have to just accept that when we are in this show and Vankar too on board, anything is expected and will keep happening 😡😒. But I would still suggest that we don't come to any conclusion now. Let's wait for the episode to get aired.

He knows we are not leaving because we are attached to SaiRat so he’s shoving rubbish virat pakhi scenes down our throats and for whom? Aishwarya? I don’t even know anymore. Maybe also for the 20/30 virakhi fans, he’s catering to that specific group of audience as well and satisfying their wishes, since the fan accounts (probs run by Aish herself) promoted Virakhi jhula scene as “Virakhi scene.”

So Vankar may want both SaiRat ship and non existent virakhi ship to sail. Explains why “cockroach pictures” was endorsing virakhi the other day.

✨ Brother and Sister Incest Fest Brought To You By Cockroach Pictures ✨

maahi11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Justasuperbgirl

But we might get Didi's imaginary dance sequence or something😭

let her imagine

It was tolerable in Holi also

Kya pata ho hi na

let her imagine

It was tolerable in Holi also

Kya pata ho hi na

hmmmmmm👍🏼

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

okay have a theory after discussing with my savior ROCH

There is a skit that Sai- Virat organize to make Harinee accept Tai...

If they have to show Harini accepting Tai they will not show DevKit's story, they will show Kaku-Tai's relationship, to make Harinee understand...

So Kaku will play herself and Pakhi plays Tai (you know favorites) and probably the others in the family also do some sort of thing/play some role....

SaiRat on the other hand will play the narrators and tell the story to Harini, both are wearing white and Sai looks like a fairy...

So this is how Harinee will accept Tai....

Then to thank Sai for helping him with the idea or Sai thanking Virat since it was his idea, one will dance and the other will join which Pakhi will see and get upset, leading to the confrontation...

We also discussed the possibility of Virat singing Gustakh nazaron ne and playing the djembe for Sai, which riles Pakhi up as he did that for her, leading to the vaada confrontation!

Honestly, this seems more likely than my crazy theory of Virat Pakhi dance which I guess Sitara will not allow....

maahi11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: idkwhattoput

He knows we are not leaving because we are attached to SaiRat so he’s shoving rubbish virat pakhi scenes down our throats and for whom? Aishwarya? I don’t even know anymore. Maybe also for the 20/30 virakhi fans, he’s catering to that specific group of audience as well and satisfying their wishes, since the fan accounts (probs run by Aish herself) promoted Virakhi jhula scene as “Virakhi scene.”

So Vankar may want both SaiRat ship and non existent virakhi ship to sail. Explains why “cockroach pictures” was endorsing virakhi the other day.

✨ Brother and Sister Incest Fest Brought To You By Cockroach Pictures ✨

The more that small group does Virakhi Virakhi the more Sairat wil be there to black lash perfect publicity to remain at no 1

They won’t ruin it, right now