Arre haan I also need the full rituals..
But I am really happy for them if only sindoor shaadi is enough for them.. 🤣
I'm happy too with the marriage cause anything that keep Shaurya from the Devil & Long Neck Naagin
clutches 🤣🤣

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025

GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Which November release excites you the most?

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Love Between Two Hearts

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Arre haan I also need the full rituals..
But I am really happy for them if only sindoor shaadi is enough for them.. 🤣
I'm happy too with the marriage cause anything that keep Shaurya from the Devil & Long Neck Naagin
clutches 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
🤣🤣🤣
That's a lesson I'll fail cause I'll kill someone if that happen to me 🤣
🤣🤣
Originally posted by: lavs_157
Apparently Shaurya is behaving psycho and grabbing her without her liking. 🙄🙄🙄
Did they check her face?? She is not complaining!
I assume these are virgins who have never touched or looked at a man??
Originally posted by: mallukumari
Ah-ha....those special talents he boasted about that Ms Bhalla had no idea about 😜 yet!
I had serious doubts in him since i saw dori scene...I said so many times ..hope he functions ok.😆
But now all doubts cleared.He sure is very talented .....I believe him 😆
BTW ...i felt Deba was blushing for real 🤣
Originally posted by: mallukumari
How am I supposed to think of anything in that episode besides ShaKhi?? Aastha who? Kanchan who? Ahir who?
Calm down Anju!!! 😳
Aastha has great intuition! She knew that Anokhi put Shaurya up to it. She knew that Shaurya doesn’t understand but at least he followed directions. I felt bad for Shaurya because he is really confused. Why won’t these women just be straight with him? At this point we can appreciate his effort.
Babli and Ahir scene was cute. Ahir taking his first chance before Shaurya gets his second chance is hysterical. Ahir doesn’t even know that Shaurya has struck out anyone else’s chance with Anokhi for seven lifetimes!!
Kanchan please investigate and get to the bottom of Devi Sabherwal’s lies!! I don’t even want to think about how horrendous of a woman she is.
Shaurya Sabherwal showed up for his suhaag raat!! His wife was definitely in the mood....but thwarted by reality and Reema! I will have to watch that scene on loop to fully digest it! But my god, that man wanted to consume his wife and she was ready to be consumed!! How cute was that selfie??
Precap: another precap!!!!
Shaurya has an office!!!! This is not a drill!!! Get your KPs ready folks!!!Scenes to come: Anohir and flowers, Shaurya eating breakfast and outburst, Shaurya’s office romance, Twins and Shagun and Shaurya, and ShaKhi rain sequence!!
This episode was sooooo good. I’m starting to sound like a broken record. I’ve been on ShaKhi overload....but today’s scenes.....If I smile any wider, my face might get stuck this way! 😃
Plus one to everything Anju!
Can’t stop my grin after today’s episode.
Another Shakhilicious one. 😍😍😍
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
How about shaurya throw it in gutter n apShagun ko bola dhoondh ke laao 🤣
Jo bhi hai..
M so happy it's off.. 🥳
Pawryy.. 🥳
Even I noticed. How badly I want Shaurya to throw it off in front of Shagun and BM in the fit of his anger 😂Guys precap mai mereko engagement ring nahi dikh rahi..
Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
Well I need seven rounds and church where you said I do 🤣🤣
Court marriage is good too, but not block of red sindoor on my forehead like I'm playing Holi
Then say Teri Meri Shaadi Hogi 🤣
Please don’t make fun of professor wedding 🤣🤣
You know it’s unique 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
How about shaurya throw it in gutter n apShagun ko bola dhoondh ke laao 🤣
Best one baby🤣🤣
Originally posted by: sunshine890
I had serious doubts in him since i saw dori scene...I said so many times ..hope he functions ok.😆
But now all doubts cleared.He sure is very talented .....I believe him 😆
BTW ...i felt Deba was blushing for real 🤣
Dudeeeee Shaurya Sabherwal was rearing to go for his suhaag raat!!