We've had few weddings during the pandemic.
Only attended 1
Simple weddings are underrated
So peaceful, collective and you really enjoy it thoroughly
Manchester adhering to all saftery regulations ?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Misogynistic statements from actors
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
This is concerning
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Only attended 1
Manchester adhering to all saftery regulations ?
Omg Rishi also
She used to come to ghum hai to try her 🗡 shills on Beizatti k dukaan 😆
Can I ask a stupid question? Why do some people say "bengali" and some say that they're "bangla"? Is that the same thing? or are they tryin to differentiate with west bengal??
Hopefully?
I'm unsure which part of the country actually did.
Those that did were few in numbers...those that broke the rules were larger in numbers
Only attended 1
Aint that the truth.....people who show up to the intimate ceremony know the couple and are actually there with sincere blessings and not to gossip about what people were wearing and how the food tasted!
These TT kids are so upgrading 😆
Sindoor can generate heat...now this unborn baby sabarwal...kash sindoor real hota..
what are they doing to their life. Infact where is there life??? 🤣
I now feel super dumb on this at that age who knows may be today also
Originally posted by: mallukumari
Can I ask a stupid question? Why do some people say "bengali" and some say that they're "bangla"? Is that the same thing? or are they tryin to differentiate with west bengal??
I think bangla is like sayin i am a mallu rather than a malyalee like in bengali
Someone can correct me if i am wrong
Only attended 1
I agree
Even i prefer going to simple wedding where only close family members are invited.
Hopefully?
I'm unsure which part of the country actually did.
Those that did were few in numbers...those that broke the rules were larger in numbers
🤗
Look who are here.
Where have you been and how have you been
Originally posted by: mallukumari
No idea.
Maybe when they say the language they mean bangla. Or it could be said bengali too.
Or it could be autocorrect 😆
How are you 🤗