Kaku says to pullu you were a servant and will always be one and you have phasaod my daughter with this sai
Virat says what will you get from thinking old things whatever these two did was for tai your daughters happiness
Kaku says I’m her mother and these people will tell me what is good for my daughter
Virat stay away from this matter you have put Sai too high up for her to be like this
Izzat is not something you by in the market
And now she’s called these two here
I can understand Sai she does everything she shouldn’t do
She says to Pulkit why you here... you thought we accepted etc and says by you coming my house is apavitra
She walks away
ninad says this is the limit you guys are still here after so much happened
Omi says toh can’t be forgiven
tai says you saw Sai how my bad mother ninad and omi spoke to Pulkit
She wants to go
Virat tries to convince her
Pulkit wiped her tears and makes her understand that aai will feel bad
Virat also says tai please
Aai also says come let’s eat food
tai runs towards the door but Mohit stops her
He close out to Sai and Sai tries calming her down
pakhis questions Virat as to why he let Sai invite them as there would be a tamasha
Virat says I did tell her but I don’t think she did anything wrong by calling them home
Pakhi says pulkit ji I apologize to you and tai for what happened it’s best that you leave from here
pulkits says maybe you are right maybe we should leave
Virat stops pulkit and says one second
He says pakhi what you said is right but at the wrong time
Sometimes right things are said at the wrong time
Tai and Pulkit are a part of the family