Guys..good morning!!!
How was the episode
Should i stick to watching only shivii scenes???
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
National Awards mockery: Legendary Urvashi slams awarding SRK on Pg 2
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Abhira’s infertility issue
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Guys..good morning!!!
How was the episode
Originally posted by: D_e_s_t_i_n_y
exactly...
Kaha Subah subah episode dekhate waqt face par smile the ab aur....
Aaj ka episode direct TV par dekh lugee...
hopefully next week will be better!
Originally posted by: ItsmePriya
Guys..good morning!!!
How was the episode
the shiva scene at the start and the shivi scene are good
suman-mami parts are good too
rest is an overdose of rishita/devta and can be skipped 🤢
Originally posted by: Nups_mish
Yes I am all in for the slow burn , but they should at least start some normal conversation. Their nok jhoks are getting a bit too much now. But yes, we have to be patient. I am sure we are going to get some amazing Shivi scenes. PS is close to 100 episodes. We might get a Shivi filled episode to mark the completion of 100 episodes.
I think they are slowly trying to give it to us. It's just that every conversation still ends up with nokjhoks. Like last week, with Krish's advice Raavi decided not to fight anymore and teased Shiva after he wiped his hand on her duppatta. And today, Raavi got so worried for him when he fainted. Compared to after the kidnapping when she outright said she hated him, that's considered progress. And Shiva ?
He treated her wound even if in his own Bindaas ways, and he wiped away her tears plus tried to cheer her up when he could've just walked away to scare Rishita.
There are progress, it's just that we Shivi fans get greedy for more 😂😂
Originally posted by: Raingoddess
Idk why I got a bad feeling with Suman’s inner thoughts. I hope she was talking about Raavi or was referring to keeping Anita on her side. I don’t want Gaumbi Ki Dusri Shaadi to be the next track 😆
Just read your post. Don't give any ideas to the writers😕if they are stalking the forum, they will definitely make it happen. I don't want to see any 3rd person getting in between the couples, may be DevTa because I am tired of seeing their cheesy romance😆As per ITV rules a 3rd person enters between a happy couple and with that said, DevTa are the most happiest, get to romance all the time and have no problems whatsoever.
Originally posted by: milkcakejamun
I like the Tamil version. I think they did a good job of balancing all 3 couples and making sure no couple stole too much limelight. I agree that the DevTa couple in the Tamil version were hard to watch in the beginning, but compared to what we've been subjected to (i.e., the kidnapping drama, the DevTa drama, the Kesar drama (which has become excessive)), the Tamil DevTa are much easier to watch and tolerate.
My only problem with Rishita's character specifically is how she's been written. There's a fine line between being a spoiled brat and being downright toxic. And Rishita has crossed the line and is showing just how toxic she can be. Even if in the Tamil version, she becomes nice, in the Telugu version, she continues to be a vamp... so I don't know if the entirety of the Tamil show will be followed...
And I agree... despite what other fans wish, I personally would much rather see a slow burn ShiVi romance than up/down romance. I think slow burn allows for a lot of character development as it might allow us to get better insight into their childhood...
I just I don't know where they are headed with Rishita's character. I agree you can't just change your ways with just a snap of you fingers but I don't understand how she just forgets her guilt and what Gaumbhi said just a few hours ago. She blames Gaumbhi for sending Dev away to punish her ? Like what ? Where is this logic coming from ? The family included her in games, they were having fun. And she goes and spew venom like that ? What ?
Also, GauRa scolding everyone in front of Rishita just makes her more smug. Like she knows she can do anything and GauRa will just scold everyone else 🙄🙄
As for Shivi, I agree. A slow burn gives room for them to build understanding between them. It gives opportunities to unpack all that hate(if there actually was any) between them. And it will be such a sweet ending to it when they confess to each other ♥️♥️
Originally posted by: Hanyshah
I think they are slowly trying to give it to us. It's just that every conversation still ends up with nokjhoks. Like last week, with Krish's advice Raavi decided not to fight anymore and teased Shiva after he wiped his hand on her duppatta. And today, Raavi got so worried for him when he fainted. Compared to after the kidnapping when she outright said she hated him, that's considered progress. And Shiva ?
He treated her wound even if in his own Bindaas ways, and he wiped away her tears plus tried to cheer her up when he could've just walked away to scare Rishita.
There are progress, it's just that we Shivi fans get greedy for more 😂😂
there definitely is progress, it's just that it is so miniscule compare to the rishita and devta dose that we're dealt with 😕
i think we would complain a lot lesser if the episodes are balanced, and equal screen time is given to all the couples! it also doesn't help that devta are so damn irritating 😆
Originally posted by: Hanyshah
I just I don't know where they are headed with Rishita's character. I agree you can't just change your ways with just a snap of you fingers but I don't understand how she just forgets her guilt and what Gaumbhi said just a few hours ago. She blames Gaumbhi for sending Dev away to punish her ? Like what ? Where is this logic coming from ? The family included her in games, they were having fun. And she goes and spew venom like that ? What ?
Also, GauRa scolding everyone in front of Rishita just makes her more smug. Like she knows she can do anything and GauRa will just scold everyone else 🙄🙄
As for Shivi, I agree. A slow burn gives room for them to build understanding between them. It gives opportunities to unpack all that hate(if there actually was any) between them. And it will be such a sweet ending to it when they confess to each other ♥️♥️
@bold: she is already so smug and egoistic.. i really want suman or even maami to take her down her high horse! gaura are clearly incapable of doing so and are thrashing anyone else who does it 😕
hope so.... 🤞Originally posted by: GrilledCheese
hopefully next week will be better!
Next week se Mami ka drama shuru hoga. 🤪
Originally posted by: ItsmePriya
Guys..good morning!!!
How was the episode
Dev-Rishita are romancing with Haal-e-dil playing in the BG and he got her a pair of earrings😕 This should be enough clue for you to skip their scene(s).