mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

I feel my world is spinning after coming back home. I have issues with motion sickness so sometimes that and sleep deprivation works a weird cocktail..🤪

My routine is a mess n everything is a mess..

Glad that your in laws are doing good..in India its scary yaar

I know all those feels how you feel after long drive😭

Scary is a small word baby, I don’t know what needs to be used

Situation is very very bad

My chachi who do zoom calls from here says is it will be controlled any day or not. She is saying by seeing the situations in india she cries sometimes

lavs_157 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

True that..

But hope at least they stop giving us the dose of OTT of sabharwal zoo drama.. we all are fed up..

She is a total turn off giving me that morni vibes from N5🤪

Oh yes!! As much as I love Alka Mam and her acting. I need a break from BM and Shagun. N especially Shaakhi, they desperately need a break from all these ppl.

Someone lock them up somewhere Yaar!! No disturbance. No interference. 🙈🙈

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Yup

ShauHir bhi Nahi hai 😒🤣

Shakhi hi hai pakka😆

Let me tag some EDT ppl 👀😂

More tags 😂

Btw how are you guys

Aajkal dekhte nahi ?

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

I’m going now bye 🏃‍♀️

P.S love cc titles Darshi ❤️✌️

Edited by Radiant_Eyes_ - 4 years ago
mesravz thumbnail

Originally posted by: TR_19

So true

Her character is opposite from her real life 😆

Onscreen mein sati savetri off screen mein Instagram wali bhabhi ji 😆

We are not supposed to discuss her personal life here

Darshi will come with danda behind us now, but sometimes it wonders me what she is trying to prove

Edited by mesravz - 4 years ago
dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: mesravz

I know all those feels how you feel after long drive😭

Scary is a small word baby, I don’t know what needs to be used

Situation is very very bad

My chachi who do zoom calls from here says is it will be controlled any day or not. She is saying by seeing the situations in india she cries sometimes

I toh stop thinking and stop watching the news.. in short stopped watching itv ..

I moved with some good movies n shows just to keep myself sane and yesterday I was on movie marathon of natural star Nani..😆

Watched his 2 back to back movies..😆

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

I’m going now bye 🏃‍♀️

P.S love cc titles Darshi ❤️✌️

You have exam no tomorrow??

Go and study or sleep..😆

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Drashti will come with danda behind us now, but sometimes it wonders me what she is trying to prove

Who is drashti here??🤔

mesravz thumbnail

I toh stop thinking and stop watching the news.. in short stopped watching itv ..

I moved with some good movies n shows just to keep myself sane and yesterday I was on movie marathon of natural star Nani..😆

Watched his 2 back to back movies..😆

New still following

Watching this show here and there

So you moved to Nani from Arjun🤣

Yes Nani movies are natural 😆

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Drashti will come with danda behind us now, but sometimes it wonders me what she is trying to prove

Usse se sirf like comment chaiiya 😆😆