R we planning to cross 200.???? What's the limit nd how much can we cross..its highest till now since this forum has started.182 👍🏼😊
MELTING BACK 11.3
Pearl V Puri to enter Kyonki
BLAME GAMES 10.3
New Promo -Tulsi return to Shantiniketan
New entries and forum updates
Anupamaa 10 Mar 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Varun Dhawan To Take Break From Acting
Alia bhatt Gucci controversy
Anupamaa 11 Mar 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread - Page
Bharat Bhhagya Viddhaata - Kangana Ranaut
Random News #2
R we planning to cross 200.???? What's the limit nd how much can we cross..its highest till now since this forum has started.182 👍🏼😊
haan hum aj double century karte hai😆
Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu
Even my brother cringes but he still follows pranbir, imagine!
beyhadh 1 is one show all 4 of us used to watch 😆
It’s fun to watch with dad because he mixes up names and faces 🤣
Did you participate on the Beyhadh 1 forum btw?
Originally posted by: Deepidj9
its 150 i believe but i have seen exceptions aur kaunsa IF down ho jayega 50 page badhane se😆
Again padosis weird obsession with comparing Amma with daughters and commenting who’s mother who’s daughter can’t really understand
All the time they are the one bringing the comparison. Not us.
(Just like dew days ago people started Prachi vs Ranbir comparison out of nowhere)
This needs to be stopped.
Mugdha looks way too younger than her age and thats a fact. They never have a prob with Pooja because clearly Mugdha is the FL of DP, not Pooja.
High on Insecurity.
I want to watch beyhadh even my male friends suggested it which honestly was weird😆
I have this deep seated dislike for JW that i cant seem to shake off🤔
where is this silvasa?????🤔
I hope somewhere, where Appy & that blue bag of Prachi won't be going😳
padosi are obsessed with prachi that's why they always mention her in every post.even if her scene is not with mummy papa then too.without taking or commenting on her their food doesn't get digested.
Unka guzara hi issi se chalta hai.
Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
Mugdha looks way too younger than her age and thats a fact. They never have a prob with Pooja because clearly Mugdha is the FL of DP, not Pooja.
High on Insecurity.
its just the insecurity they even normalize criminal tendencies of that psycho daughter. I am just happy with the fact that they feel threated by Mugdha and Pranbir
Again padosis weird obsession with comparing Amma with daughters and commenting who’s mother who’s daughter can’t really understand 🤪
And simply blaming Prachi on the same levels of dkb just cz she asked her mother to forget her husband! A sane daughter would give such advice! Even without knowing how he treated her earlier, she still gave a good advice 😆 But padosis hate her for that
Padosi fandom embrace toxicity with open arms, that's why they are obsessed with papa who is worst husband ever and has done so many awful things including slapping mumma.