Originally posted by: amairakriyaansh
Devi ho ya astha or shaan everyone saying same rant from last two days mera beta mera beta , yrrr aage bhi bado
Most disappointed with Aastha and Shaan in this track. Shaan was the biggest let down!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
HIT AND MISS 11.11
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
My stories index
Devi ho ya astha or shaan everyone saying same rant from last two days mera beta mera beta , yrrr aage bhi bado
Most disappointed with Aastha and Shaan in this track. Shaan was the biggest let down!
Originally posted by: lavs_157
True I thought he will understand shaurya n takes his side but he does not, he is the most spineless character in whole show, he don't have any courage
Vo toh hai 🤣
Do they realize age difference between them and him 🤭
Yes!!!
Once things settle down I hope they are able to bring back the story to SIAC. N take it further from there.
If they move to a new location, they will have to find one that works as SIAC. How long can Anokhi, a college student, stay in Goa? How many weeks can they really stretch her 10 day break?
The timing sucks for this story and show. I just hope they're able to salvage it somehow.
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
Do they realize age difference between them and him 🤭
They don't care 🤣
Originally posted by: mallukumari
If they move to a new location, they will have to find one that works as SIAC. How long can Anokhi, a college student, stay in Goa? How many weeks can they really stretch her 10 day break?
The timing sucks for this story and show. I just hope they're able to salvage it somehow.
Actually I missing whole college vibes, I am kind of a person who don't like family drama too much , I watch this show bcoz its a youth based show, now I really start missing their college life, it's of less tension
True I thought he will understand shaurya n takes his side but he does not, he is the most spineless character in whole show, he don't have any courage
I finally thought he was finding his spine after the divorce. But he doesn’t care about his son’s happiness. It’s all about family’s name and peace. 🤦♀️
Originally posted by: mallukumari
Hoping the same here. I am a little done with this family drama, plotting and planning
I finally thought he was finding his spine after the divorce. But he doesn’t care about his son’s happiness. It’s all about family’s name and peace. 🤦♀️
In the name of family or their status ppl destroy their children life's