Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Naz_ash

Itna ki the channel got reported and they had to delete the video only to reupload!

U remember your and Ain’s Shayris!?😆

How can I forget 😆

Priyodorshee thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc

BTW ship name was Krappy na?😆

We (jinke febret is Appy) gave that name😛

IG people gave some other name which I don't wanna say

Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

RR.

Mugdha said Ranbir should marry Rhea in KrishDha's 1st Live session.

And said she'll get RR married in ZRA nomination SBB seg.

I remember that. Insta dm group chats mein hungama macha hua tha due to her saying that

Miss-Behave thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naz_ash

Thankfully KK ne hawa nahi diya Mugs ke stupid sa comment ko!

The only thing about Mugdha that annoys me is how she over pampers that woman child and makes unnecessary shipping of nautankis with KK/Ranbir! Atleast KK calls her meri Prachi! Mugdha toh said she wants Ranbir with Rhea twice😡

Krishna is the pranbir shipper amid the two and his words have shown that many times. Mugdha ka kya hi kahe

Miss-Behave thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc

No, I didn't know...I must have missed that part...Why did she said that? Shipping RR is stupidity...

BTW ship name was Krappy na?😆

Edited by sammy17 - 4 years ago
Naz_ash thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kutti_mohabbat

Aaahhh yes I remember! It was so cringe. Chipkaana was chipaking a lottttt.

But they had to take it down because of the hate? That I didnt know!

I dont usually read comments.

Not mainly coz of hate! Somebody must have reported maybe! But the main reason was WHY, huh! Inka kyu? When they have no connection onscreen barring offscreen! We watch the show for onscreen couple not offscreen ke so called besties!

Edited by Naz_ash - 4 years ago
gauri_tvfanatic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sammy17

Krishna is the pranbir shipper amid the two and his words have shown that many times.

true...Mugdha also posts Krishdha stuff for Pranbir fans nowadays...looks like she understood what fans want..

Maybe that RR and kriparna stuff by her was like prank on fans...coz she is prankster as told by Zee...

Chocolateygirl thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Tanu aunty posted on her IG " A new beginning",now what does that mean.?? Its related to KKB only,nd looks like some function is also going on.papaji never gets tried of marrying back to back.wonder how is managed the 20 years after ammaji left.😆 am sick and tired of these grown ups drama.shaadi,divorce,accident,blackmail, police station drama only going nd.going on these tracks.

Priyodorshee thumbnail

Edited by SillySeasonHere - 4 years ago
Priyodorshee thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deepidj9

Tanu aunty posted on her IG " A new beginning",now what does that mean.?? Its related to KKB only,nd looks like some function is also going on

Oh That explains the frustration of Padosi!

Reminds me of Sriti's some IG story & padosi log thought DP is ending and started early celebration 😛

I remember Aekiel even commented on padosi AT asking what was the story about that time