Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

raavi is like I should take full advantage of this nickname

let me show just how much of a jungle billi I am

MEOWWW 🤣

ms.ObseSSeD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

rishita baby, you know that thing you do to gain sympathy or to show how much you've given up for Dev..yeah that thing, Its called EMotional Blackmail and aint pretty.

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ms.ObseSSeD

rishita baby, you know that thing you do to gain sympathy or to show how much you've given up for Dev..yeah that thing, Its called EMotional Blackmail and aint pretty.

I'm convinced she thinks its cute and quirky

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Raingoddess

Says the guy who doesn’t shower 🤣🤣

And, the same untidy smelly Shiva was being ogled at by Somnath ki sabse beautiful ladki 🤣

Ohhhh!!! Raavi 😆😆😆😆😆

Namita-M thumbnail

Originally posted by: howler

When we think that there might be a little good in her then she brings out the worse again.

Whatever gaumbi said to her didn't have any effect

@bold: I'm also wondering the same thing here, there's not even an ounce of regret on her face

How can Dev be okay with all this??

She was an absolute bi+ch to Raavi for no apparent reason. What’s wrong with her?? 😡

howler thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Namita-M

Oh yes!! He absolutely pisses me off. He couldn’t stand up for his love, his Bhabhi, his childhood friend nor his own flesh and blood Brother, Shiva.

What is wrong with him!!! 🤪

The only place he stood up for Shiva was the aftermath of the kidnapping, I liked him then, only that one time

Why can't he just talk maybe this is why Shiva is mad

by_stander thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

I really wish it was Shiva who heard Rishita’s taunt towards Ravi, he would have put her right to her place in a nanosecond... I hope Dhara gives it back to Rishita and burst her bubble... it’s ironic how Shiva knows about Rishita’s true nature than others... he is very perceptive of people... as a kid it was Manami and now as an adult it is Rishita... he always has someone to mess around with🤣🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

yaar ab naali wali soch hai toh main kya karu 🤣

main apni baath kar rahi thi 🤣

hum sab kaafi similar hain yahan 🤣

Namita-M thumbnail

Originally posted by: ms.ObseSSeD

yaar, the girl that Krish keeps seeing...who tIES THEIR BOWS LIKE THAT?

Bhootni 😆