That's what I am doing since years. Just enjoy the show instead of getting too involved with personal life. 😆 Should only focus on Sairat and beizzati. 😆
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Who is the most hated character
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Should India Ban Social Media for Children Under 16 Like Australia?
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar SS
That's what I am doing since years. Just enjoy the show instead of getting too involved with personal life. 😆 Should only focus on Sairat and beizzati. 😆
Originally posted by: Shristhi2002
@bold
Behna, I love you🤗🤗🤗🤗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
Really, we have so much positivity and positive people around here, I can proudly say I have genuine friends and sisters to guard me 💗💗💗
Lots of love to each and everyone over here
I love you tooo 💕💕
Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion
u are my girl, that’s what I always get such positive vibes from u and awesome writer
exactly and I agree,
We all have a hearty laugh at the expense of the most irritating character give her that credit that during this period also we rolling in laughter,
common there are such beautiful ppl out here I am so fortunate to share my feelings my mental thought with such lovely ppl, we all are here coz of ghum and not aish, Ayesha or Neil or the crew, yes we love them coz Ayesha and Neil gives us perfect Sairat,And appreciating someone’s work wouldn’t harm also, but get that limited to the work it personal life, common we hardly know them personally, Kya farak pardta hai what she or any one does, it’s their life they know better how to deal with it,
mare if u can handle offline thing keep looking at it, but for tht if u wanna turn negative and stop enjoying the show coz of that then again it’s ur wish
for me only show matters, I come here, share my opinion, most of the time I love the perceptive so many ppl give here and we njy, either shipping Sairat or doing Pakhi ki bezzati, reading such good stuff so many good OS, SS,Making new friends I am fortunate to find my sister from another mister
Bas Aur kya chahiye, there so many lovely ppl I meet here, Shristhi, lakshmi, ishani, will(the name we gave u) Ray(muguet), siya, jhanki, sharmila sorry if i am forgetting anyone,
❤️❤️
#goodvibesonly
#positivitygoals
#DKB
#GHKPMforumzindaabaad
#sairat🧿
(Clearly having a hashtag fetish😅)
Originally posted by: Justasuperbgirl
❤️❤️
#goodvibesonly
#positivitygoals
#DKB
#GHKPMforumzindaabaad
#sairat🧿
Sairat romance
and Pakhi ki bezzati also
u are my girl, that’s what I always get such positive vibes from u and awesome writer
The feeling is mutual 😉 And thanks for the compliment. 😳
What a sweet post...absolutely agree it’s onscreen that matters.
I don’t look at any other social account- so I never know what’s going on most of the time
Ignorance is bliss 🥰
Be happy and stay safe. I’m thankful that these actors have left their families to continue keeping us entertained in these uncertain days.
PS - don’t hate me but.....
I don’t feel I’ve achieved anything in my day unless I or someone else on this forum has done some Pakhi bezzati 🙈
😍
Originally posted by: Justasuperbgirl
❤️❤️
#goodvibesonly
#positivitygoals
#DKB
#GHKPMforumzindaabaad
#sairat🧿
#HashtagGoals🤣
Originally posted by: Shristhi2002
#HashtagGoals🤣
#couplegoals has gotten me really interested in hashtags... I feel I should experiment more🤣
Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion
Tussi kamaal ho, so well said, goals of ghum
Sairat and beizzati
Love to you too Muguet💗