BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Who is the most hated character
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Should India Ban Social Media for Children Under 16 Like Australia?
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar SS
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
No😆
There was a poll about what would papaji do if Mommy kills Tanu.
I said papa will throw a celebration party for mommy. Obviously used their names..tab mommy papa nehi bane the na😛
i didn't check the poll part, would have changed my answer then
Why aren't you guys asleep yet?🤔
Yashvi is in different time zone..
And I am up because its almost sehri time..
I had some work to do isliye
anyways happy sehri (if thats a thing)
good night
How is fasting going for you?
the option for mod apply is still there, so if anyone interested. ...Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu
I would say give it a try. But they check your posts and stuff too. There have been guy mods i've worked with 😆
I think in 2018/19 vijay actually openly asked for moderation applications that's how some people who joined IF within a span of 1/2 years were promoted due to lack of mods
I am done with k3g...ugh what great sets. Don't even feel like it's made two decades ago
And just now realised Rahul naina anjali thing was in kkhh too😆 maybe will watch it it's been ages I did.
Originally posted by: Rainbow99
How is fasting going for you?
Alhamdulillah. Very well.
Ramadan is my most fav time of whole year😳
sehri for my family is at like 2:30am roughly 4 hours from now. But I've not been fasting today and won't be tomorrow either because I have to keep taking asthma inhaler because chest infection has exasperated my asthma issues so until this chest infection goes I can't fast.
chest infection has exasperated my asthma issues so until this chest infection goes I can't fast.
Take care😔
How are you feeling now?