That's why I didn't gave update yet because to complete challenge everyone is coming up with some or other ideas else CC would be only having wishes
Now it's having different gamesš¤£
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Disgusting Amaal
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 7th Nov 2025
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
That's why I didn't gave update yet because to complete challenge everyone is coming up with some or other ideas else CC would be only having wishes
Originally posted by: Confused_Soul
I was in my own room writing exam with all the notes/material near me. You can guess how I have written itš¤£
Yeah guessed it š¤Ŗ
Yeah all should thank me I gave much contribution š
Yeah...
Yes!!!!!š
Ready for the 2nd qn !? š
Is Sid unconscious in Good or Bad too?
As far as I remember only Roli is unconsciousš¤
Yeah... Sid also....
Yeah..see suddenly everyone is coming with new games while we need to disturb people to just to get there attendance š¤£
Yeah now I should kill you for sure š
It's been long since I read that update so forgotš¤£
Blame yourself for thisš¤Ŗ
Originally posted by: Andetheres
Really !? Then I should try another Horror OS soon .. but not now though š¤£
Try try....
2.best partner in crime
A.roli-Rajjo bua
B.roli-Rohan (neighbourhood boy )
C.roli-simar
D.roli-manoranjan mausiji
E.roli-Siddhant
F.roli-Prem ( 1st wedding anniversary surprise)