oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale

dude dude dude this is exactly how i imagine him looking at gauri when she's sticking to noah 🤣

Sebastian Stan GIF

his eyebrow raise though☺️ yaar dimaag kharab ho chuka hai, who gets mushy after seeing some raise an eyebrow

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

dead, bye, khatam, tata☺️🤣

his smiles are so soft😳

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

his eyebrow raise though☺️ yaar dimaag kharab ho chuka hai, who gets mushy after seeing some raise an eyebrow

when the guy is sebastian stan mush is the most basic stage 😆

and btw this is how i imagined bucky had lifted gauri when she refused to dance 😉

Top 30 Romatic Kiss GIFs | Find the best GIF on Gfycat

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

when the guy is sebastian stan mush is the most basic stage 😆

and btw this is how i imagined bucky had lifted gauri when she refused to dance 😉

Top 30 Romatic Kiss GIFs | Find the best GIF on Gfycat

i would have gotten worried that gauri is so thin, but then remembered buck's super soldier🤣 not body shaming her, but she is an agent, so itni asaani se average aadmi ko uthaana possible nahi hona chahiye

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

dead, bye, khatam, tata☺️🤣

his smiles are so soft😳

how can he be hot and cute at the same freaking time?!

Marvel ONE SHOTS in 2021 | Sebastian stan, Sabastian stan, Bucky barnes

🎥🎞️ Sebastian Stan In Scene From The Movie"Endings Beginnings" 🎥🎞️ in 2021 | Man thing marvel, Sabastian stan, Bucky barnes aesthetic

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

i would have gotten worried that gauri is so thin, but then remembered buck's super soldier🤣 not body shaming her, but she is an agent, so itni asaani se average aadmi ko uthaana possible nahi hona chahiye

gauri's also got super soldier serum and she's also thin coz of her workouts, just not as thin as s9 rachel 😆

and bucky's super strong so for him its not a big deal, lifting her up 😆

u remember how seb picked up his fan in his arms na? 😉

Edited by Ashley.Tisdale - 4 years ago
oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

how can he be hot and cute at the same freaking time?!

Marvel ONE SHOTS in 2021 | Sebastian stan, Sabastian stan, Bucky barnes

I want to make this my siggie, but my current my siggie is a whole mood🤣

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

I want to make this my siggie, but my current my siggie is a whole mood🤣

i'm making this mine 🤣

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

gauri's also got super soldier serum and she's also thin coz of her workouts, just not as thin as s9 rachel 😆

and bucky's super strong so for him its not a big deal, lifting her up 😆

u remember how seb picked up his fan in his arms na? 😉

wahin re, she is a soldeir naa, so someone average shouldnt be able to pick her up, the fan's a normal human naa, so seb could pick her.and also, she was already mush 🤣