Nerve of Kaku, Pakhi to question him for apologizing to his wife and get her back.
Sonali also piped in.
Unbelievable these people.
they can do anything, Pakhi was the 1st one to jump in
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 15th Nov 2025 - WKV
CHILDREN'S DAY 15.11
SELF RESPECT 16.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
IPL 2026 Retentions
Leap ki theories
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Globetrotter is titled 'Varanasi'
Good News - Abhishek to reunite with lovely wife
Happy 7th anniversary Deepika and Ranveer - new picture Gujrat
Official Trailer - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti
Top 5 in order
Rajkummar Rao Patralekha Welcome Baby Girl
Dabangg tour videos- Salman Tamannaah Jacqueline PrabhuD
Nerve of Kaku, Pakhi to question him for apologizing to his wife and get her back.
Sonali also piped in.
Sonali worries that kaku will taunt her using Omi also going forward, now its just mohit and karishma.
He says she will never breathe a word about this again, don't worry. She understands my sentiments and why I did this.
Also this is half truth and this truth will be burried within me for rest of life.
She sleeps in sofa angrily.
Sonali also piped in.
Does it even make any sense?
I mean the dude knows she was innocent, it's obvious he'll go to apologize
wohi na ITV is sasta rajshri...... sabh kuch maaf! if someone like komolika is forgiven what are these people.... we have too many expectations as viewers at least virat called himself egoistic
he himself added the names in Virat 1
today somehow I felt kaku understand Pakhis feeling foe Virat they way she looked at both of them especially Pakhi she got it. Seems they are gonna go Tamil version appreciating the advances of Pakhi towards virat
better to follow that version than KD which was a disaster with shruti track and MU and suicide drama..
i hope they become original now but if they want to copy copy tamil not kd
wohi na ITV is sasta rajshri...... sabh kuch maaf! if someone like komolika is forgiven what are these people.... we have too many expectations as viewers at least virat called himself egoistic
Exactly yaar other villains are like war criminals and they walk around freely for years 🤣
I have seen too many male leads 100x worse than Virat who never once even thought about what they did wrong.......ITV is a very special place you cannot watch with brains or you will lose your own 😆
Sai and maushi talk
maushi says Virat has not even called you or messaged you it’s killing me from inside
Sai says I don’t want to think about all of thisI’ve taken the money out I am going back to Nagpur and I will never meet Virat no matter what happens
Maushi really know how to kill a person spirit and self esteem and then is shocked
when Sai said she'll never meet Virat again
The shocking part is makers listening to Twitter folks request😳😳😳 . God save the show . Twitter folks are biased and if they go by their request then the story will be only about one character . I would rather see Virat killed then butcher him based on Twitter folks feedback . 🙁😕
Sonali also piped in.
Happens in KD
How does it matter to her? Why do others in the family not see that?
*|| Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery ||* Welcome to Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery Post all creations related to...
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...
Vote guyssss
The show that we loved, hated, trolled, appreciated has finally come to an end today. Let us pay tribute to this legacy show by reminiscing our...