glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

SS does not seem to care much about how she looks. Because even in the date, what mattered most to him was making sure she does not misunderstand..

Socha tha fest mein Nikki will look hot, fest is also done.

Now what is pending ?

Could babli not wait for a day?

Also, Anokhi's dad has broken all relations with her na so how does it matter what she does?

wamavasant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sunshine890

oh noo noo, i meant that holiday season, no room available thing 🤣

Jo ACP ne kiya hai na shuarya usko road pe chhod de🤣

sunshine890 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wamavasant

Jo ACP ne kiya hai na shuarya usko road pe chhod de🤣

I know but if Anokhi.requests he would not say no.but would be really Irritated of his presence

.Would be fun to.watch.

glowgetter thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhipyaarhua

Shaadi intni jaldi? 🤔🤔🤔

No clue bro..

kin8 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine890

yea please do and give me hopes as well.

So as we know they are going to have an overnight stay in Goa.

Dont you think Shaurya Sabharwal would just waste that chance 😉

he would leave no stone unturned to make Anokhi confess 😆

M all excited again .....

But I’m sure he will spot Ahir and get pissed off lol

rumi_dee thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wamavasant

Ohh i feel bad that goa won't be able to witness all the shakhi hotness 😭 but shauhir hotness is guaranteed 🤣for sure

#GoaMeinGarmiBwoys 😍🔥🔥

glowgetter thumbnail

Aaj parody Babli social media par na aaye toh hi acha hai..

And ACP OF COURSE.

wamavasant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

They have taken full advantage of location

Shots are beautiful i liked the lighting and everything ❤️

sunshine890 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kin8

But I’m sure he will spot Ahir and get pissed off lol

i know and we were discussing future scenarios.Acp might end up sharing room with SS.