dhun.laagi thumbnail

Hi hello bye bye 🎃🎃

Majnu_Bhai thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Razia it was Zeal's bday on the 17th... did you wish him?

If yes, then WHY DIDN'T YOU TELL ME😡😆

If no, THEN GO WISH😆

I didn't know re Not that active there 

Majnu_Bhai thumbnail

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

Hi hello bye bye 🎃🎃

Hi🤗 How are you?

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart

I didn't know re Not that active there 

Me too😆 thought of taking a look yesterday and then realised it was his bday the other day

Bucky thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bacillusbadius

Hi

All

I am fine❤️👍🏼

Aap sab kaise ho?

Hello🤗

Bucky thumbnail

You alright Babu?

You haven't visited IF even though it's Sunday... feels a lil weird since we all meet accidentally on Sundays or Saturdays😆(Ik I am over-thinking)

Hope you're good 🤗

You always have a way of bringing smiles to faces by making us feel special, Babu🤗 Thank you❤️ (ik you don't like the word but iss baar qubool kar lijiyega)

Sorry for not dropping in. Wasn't keeping well and some unexpected family issues popped up Hope they get resolved soon. Fingers crossed.

Will be back here this weekend🤗

How's the week going? I hope really well. Take care❤️

Edited by Bucky - 3 years ago
Bucky thumbnail

How's everyone doing?🤗 Take care all of you👍🏼

Bucky thumbnail

Originally posted by: alina.b

Ah sorry that's mostly my fault...I come here randomly. My exam yesterday went well so I decided to relax and come here. I actually go on twitter a lot but that's only because it's easy to browse and is more active content wise. But, I haven't really made any friends there. I only talk to Mishti and Vagee there...but our forum feels like home ❤️ 

@b So true

Don't worry, can understand. But we do crave to see more of you here buddy😉

Haven't been visiting twitter cuz of the constant chaos some tweets and trends bring😆 Feel lost at times😆

Take care and have a great week❤️

Bucky thumbnail

You're trending on twitter Babu🥳

🤣🤣

Was this related to the latest episode that dropped in?😆

Honestly I've become so used to being called Bucky (especially in the last year), kahin asli mein bhi naam Bucky hi na bata doon kisiko🤣 Mera IRL name feels foreign to me now😆

Edited by Bucky - 3 years ago
Majnu_Bhai thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bucky

How's everyone doing?🤗 Take care all of you👍🏼

I'm doing good🤗

How are you? 

Saw the previous reply... Wish all will be good soon🤗 Take Care❤️