Hope we get to see the next episode tomorrow. Want to see Jai beaten. 🤣🤣
Lets try not to laugh when Birju acts cool. 🤣
On a more serious note, he must be getting over rani otherwise he will not be acting cool. 😊
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
On a more serious note, he must be getting over rani otherwise he will not be acting cool. 😊
How she pleaded n he begged thru the video
Spine chilling
What did RaniSa say on phone that Veer tanked Vikram too that Birju n Vikram had to control Veer
Originally posted by: caller123
Veer won't give him a drop of water. I am going to enjoy it. It's not good to take revenge but Jai crossed all limits.
I guess it's not Rani Sa. It's that Veer lost Rani because of something Vijay did as I heard and understood. I didn't hear any Rani Sa thing in the spoiler video.Originally posted by: Shimmer_sault
How she pleaded n he begged thru the video
Spine chilling
What did RaniSa say on phone that Veer tanked Vikram too that Birju n Vikram had to control Veer
Jai should suffer and should be sent behind bars.
He tried to molest Rani 3 times I guess and kidnapping. Kidnapping is a crime.
Veer won't give him a drop of water. I am going to enjoy it. It's not good to take revenge but Jai crossed all limits.
Veer will give him water. He has such a soft heart. He will say you don't deserve water but I don't want to be like you.... Blah....blah...blah...
I cannot promise that I won't laugh.🤣🤣 Rish normally they upload Monday episode on Sunday eve. Hope they do. I am only interested on Jai's getting beaten up and nandu getting bashed by all. 🤣Nothing interest more than that. Rest are fillers.Hope we get to see the next episode tomorrow. Want to see Jai beaten. 🤣🤣
I think by now Birju knows Veer's love for Rani.
Birju , though he loves Rani never crossed his limits only was her protector and well wisher.
He got over Rani the moment he saw her married - openly
Never ever they showed any emotions after that
Later was more what is Veer upto that is against Rani’s well being ? From the courtyard talk , well talk n later all scenes
Even bday time too he was reminded veer his pati responsibilities of respect n honor of
Clue finding too when he drank, it was more fire against Veer for supporting the wrong, n how Rani n Ramadheer can come of the rich wrong-doings
Veer side it was not jealous, he did say he never had someone like Birju to fight for him so close, so it was difficult for him to understand their equation
Hope they keep it that way both sides
Might be too but I doubt the way he thrashed Jai in the spoiler video. He has such a hatred because Jai hurt Rani.Veer will give him water. He has such a soft heart. He will say you don't deserve water but I don't want to be like you.... Blah....blah...blah...
He is a wounded Pati now. wounded tiger will pounce at anyone anytime.
His heart is desperate to see Rani and rekidnapping is like adding salt to his wounds.😆
I cannot promise that I won't laugh.🤣🤣 Rish normally they upload Monday episode on Sunday eve. Hope they do. I am only interested on Jai's getting beaten up and nandu getting bashed by all. 🤣Nothing interest more than that. Rest are fillers.
I think by now Birju knows Veer's love for Rani.
Birju , though he loves Rani never crossed his limits only was her protector and well wisher.
Ooh... I forgot about nandini bashing. 🤣 More things to enjoy. 🤣 hope reunion happens Tuesday or Wednesday. Can not wait more than that.
So true Dactar Saab is wax from inside n outside kator
Rani slang
Veer will give him water. He has such a soft heart. He will say you don't deserve water but I don't want to be like you.... Blah....blah...blah...
Might be too but I doubt the way he thrashed Jai in the spoiler video. He has such a hatred because Jai hurt Rani.
He is a wounded Pati now. wounded tiger will pounce at anyone anytime.
His heart is desperate to see Rani and rekidnapping is like adding salt to his wounds.😆
The only thing good about re-kidnapping is Jai gets beaten up for things he didn't do. 🤣
More anger the better. 😛