bobo1906 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tashaf_arshi

Ahir ne kaha ki agar use feel hua ki anokhi uske sath kush nahi hai to jaise Shaurya anokhi ko Kapurthala ke raste se legaya tha wo bhi anokhi ko Shaurya se door le jayega HAMESHA ke liye😢

Ye hint tha ki comming episodes me kya hoga😒

It's good in away.. as this will keep Shaurya alert.. he can't take Anokhi for granted🙂

Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Chodi jag ki saari laaj"

(Left all the shame of this world !)

Who cares what the world thinks?! We will continue to drench in the color of our love ! We will paint our world with our happiness and nothing else will matter!! We will fly with the wind of our decisions and we will cross only those boundaries which limit us to ourselves, not those which the world bounds us with ! Our chains will cluster us with the world but the chains that the world clusters us with, will only set us free ! Only we will nurture our joy, and only we will be allowed to breathe our regrets !

"Ho Preet ki Bhaang chakhi, ho Preet ki bhaang chakhi"

(Since when I tasted love, since when I tasted love)

I am no more the same person who traded with chains and boundaries ! The taste of love has set me free. Now I don't care if the stars break after twinkling nor I care if the sea meets the shore, I will continue to dance with waves and I will continue to fly before I break ! The world will not limit me to the autumn leaves that falls against the ground but I will be the green till it rains, the breeze wont decide my direction, the boundaries won't dictate my flow- now that I have tasted love I will fly and I will fly HIGH ! World be damned for all I care !

PS- LOVED ! LOVED ! LOVED THE EPISODE ❤️

Estatic_Pea1073 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Is there any news about relocation of shoot?Even mehndi hai rachne wali and pandya store has decided to relocate.So why not our show?😭

Edited by Estatic_Pea1073 - 4 years ago
glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akanksha29100

Chodi jag ki saari laaj"

Who cares what the world thinks?! We will continue to drench in the color of our love ! We will paint our world with our happiness and nothing else will matter!! We will fly with the wind of our decisions and we will cross only those boundaries which limit us to ourselves, not those which the world bounds us with ! Our chains will cluster us with the world but the chains that the world clusters us with, will only set us free ! Only we will nurture our joy, and only we will be allowed to breathe our regrets !

I am no more the same person who traded with chains and boundaries ! The taste of love has set me free. Now I don't care if the stars break after twinkling nor I care if the sea meets the shore, I will continue to dance with waves and I will continue to fly before I break ! The world will not limit me to the autumn leaves that falls against the ground but I will be the green till it rains, the breeze wont decide my direction, the boundaries won't dictate my flow- now that I have tasted love I will fly and I will fly HIGH ! World be damned for all I care !

@Bold- ALL MY HEART to their comfort and DGAF attitude

Babe, I was waiting for your analysis .. DO tag me the next time you do so !!!

Also, I did not get the pole sambhalna and why did you come to the police station comment in the beginning.. Was there some context to it?

For me, Tum nazdeek raha karo was the BEST thing ever

PS: LOVED IT AS WELL, However, without the Sab reactions, I would be watching it on loop!

Edited by glowgetter - 4 years ago
836559 thumbnail

notice the trails of her hand in this one😊😳

20210414-141027.gif

20210414-141347.gif

20210414-140531.gif

attiya1.3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..RiMi..

20210414-141027.gif

20210414-141347.gif

20210414-140531.gif

Mera roza hai yar rimi ...kun mjhy " control" karne par majboor krrhi😂

Mere liye, this was best piece for holi....comfy, carefree, cosy shakhi😍

P.s: yar yh AT pr bhi do na😂

bobo1906 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akanksha29100

Chodi jag ki saari laaj"

I was thinking on the same lines.. lyrics and music was on spot and so apt.. it had some spiritual feel as well.. loved loved loved today's episode.

Also.. I am glad that Shaurya didn't confess to Shagun.. and also.. the way it has been shown Anokhi shouldn't have a misunderstanding as Shaurya clearly spoke to her that he will apply colour to her and was following her . They had so much fun...🔥🥰😍❤️

From here.. at the most I can see Anokhi being sad.. if Shaurya doesn't apply her colour...

bobo1906 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Estatic_Pea1073

Is there any news about relocation of shoot?Even mehndi hai rachne wali and pandya store has decided to relocate.So why not our show?😭

Probably they will do.. just not announced yet

anamika365 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..RiMi..

20210414-141027.gif

20210414-141347.gif

20210414-140531.gif

These people killed Holi yaar!! they are in pure bliss, and i cannot cannot cannot ever be happier for them. You have got the whole episode today. too many shots worth editing. Do you plan to make a compilation of Shakhi scenes sans Devgun and other interruptions? if you do, and you post, please tag me. no rush or no problem if you don't. we can easily tolerate the other crap for the pure happiness of these two cuties ❤️❤️

Thank you for these gifs Rimi 🤗🤗👏👏

anamika365 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

The lockdown in maharashtra was coming now or in a few days, so i am sure they must have thought of backup plans. i hope they get permissions or relocation plans soon. i hope they continue with the shoot. but first of all i hope they stay safe. they should have some statement released ideally by the end of the day... lets see...