prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mallukumari

I can so see this! This love sick Anokhi combined with the confident Anokhi who knows her man loves her will be making all types of moves that leaves Professor saab ga-ga!

proff saab be like damn I need more protein bars for energy
AK_2010 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: infinitie

that's why KV gave us the pic today! because sitara is pretending to be sansakri while showing bhabhi lusting after devar. this is a paarivaarik channel after all 🤔

Yeh mai kya padh rahi hu 😆 aisa konsa pic dala hai sitara ne 😆

infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: EmeraldStar

He won't be sick when acp there with him 🤣

hahahahah acp is his medicine 🤣

836559 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Yes 🙌🏻

That character might be good but I just can’t tolerate the over acting 😵

Especially when everyone else’s acting is fine including the -ve characters , she seems extra 😵

I find Alok more tone downed compared to her

She was fine in the "only as a friend right?" Scene ... very calm and composed...

But uske baad se idk what happened to her I sometimes find KV uncomfortable in the scenes 🤣

glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashwariya_98

Oh god🤣🤣

Uk, The max we are getting is holi confession where he is going to apply color on her and confess how much she changed his life or soemthing..and she's gonna blush blush blush 😆

Colour with his hands? or face ?????

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashwariya_98

Ohh nikki puttar can do that..😆

She has alot of guts...😆

i can imagine her ordering him around and telling him what she wants in bed too ☺️😆

totally! Once she knows he’s his, matlab he won’t know if he is SS or kaun lollll
Edited by prs_725 - 4 years ago
GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: AK_2010

Yeh mai kya padh rahi hu 😆 aisa konsa pic dala hai sitara ne 😆

Waxed chest 👀🔥

https://www.instagram.com/p/CNX77kpHIc3/?igshid=xe1aduld16hn

ashwariya_98 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Btw Guys,

In OG, they had a post holi sequemce...where ML takes care of the sick FL and she realises that she bas fallen for him..I think here they made it ultaa, and made Anokhi take care of Shaurya and then both got clarity on their feelings.

Also, they did this before Holi and Fest.

Now idk when Shagun being Ss's gf will come out. Holi or Fest?

Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mallukumari

Thank god Teju knew to reign her in...she does the ACP job better than Ahir with that interrogation.

Shaurya has changed a lot. He’s hiding things from Devi and also lying to her. And she knows it too, which makes it more enjoyable

Teju🤣🤣🤣🤣

glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinitie

literally they better show this to me because we've been wanting her on his lap forever and i will not stand for bhabhi/devar getting more romance. WHY ARE THEY GETTING DREAM SEQUENCES BUT NOT US!! IM WITH JUWI THE SHIRT HAS TO MAKE ANOTHER APPEARANCE!

lol but prof/student is where they draw the line pooja, we gotta have ethics after all, so long as we keep it within the family, it's okay!

WAIT..

THIS BHABHI ON DEVAR's LAP IS AFTER BOTH OF THEM ARE MARRIED ??