prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinitie

Wait Pooja did you watch already???

no I’m sooo tired!!! And sleepy! Didn’t get good sleep last night so I’m like should I watch tomorrow?! I need something to get back tomorrow!!
prs_725 thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinitie

yeah I want to see the passion too! I actually am both dreading the heartbreak but excited for the intensity of this track! But LOL this is why i haven't been flying about holi in the slightest because I am soooo sure that it's gonna be anything but cute for us 🤣

they may give us a cute holi and right when they are ALL FEELS .. SHAGUN WILL TAPKO 😭
Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Juwii29

I’m scared. I wonder how Shaurya will react to this. He finally admitted he loved her. To what extent will he go to make her feel better. 🥺

He might want to make her feel better but he wont be able too. Also, the Nikki we know , she will ignore his existence !

prs_725 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akanksha29100

HE KNOWS DUDE! HE KNOWS WHAT WORKS

and he knows how it works 😉

He’s a smart cookie

infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: glowgetter

I don't want to see her second guessing herself and thinking she is not good enough for Shaurya.

I do think we will see some of that where she doesn't think he could like her. But I've said this before that there is a difference between thinking she isn't suitable for him because they are from different worlds and her thinking she isn't suitable period. I think we will see her thinking she isn't right for him because Shagun seems to be like the female version of him and fits everything that he could want in a partner. But I don't want her to go into self deprication or lose self confidence. I want to see her insecurities though because given the nature of their relationship, it's natural she would have them.

mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

The way he ignored his devil ma😳

Is he not happy she distributed there moments or he is not happy because she came there and blasting Anokhi with that evil eyes

prs_725 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine890

Yea this nice, but kv bewafa hai already ho chuka hai?

really? Hahah when did this happen and why havnt I seen it???
infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sofna

There was a Maaneet scene... Sruti... Gurmeet had dengue and acc to track he'd suddenly Gone London.

Wen he returned was one of their best scenes . The way she confronts him...and he's like "sirf ek raat k liye" ......I want that intensity ☺️

btw excuse my typos....keyboard is in ShaAkhi land and refusing me to voice my thoughts 🤔

OMG YES!! Honestly their intensity was next level and I want to see Shakhi have that passion and that level of being taken by each other! I am really looking forward to seeing more moments of them being in each other's space and feeling that physical desire!!!

Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: prs_725

dude it’s not trending .. hum trend start kare kya??

So it's time for me to join twitter then ?!

Ps- who all are in ?