Originally posted by: TheGladiator
Maybe we should get the 2 pilots here. đ¤ŁYou can accompany them and sit in the middle. đ¤Ł
Sit in the middle to do what? đ˛
International press slams Dhurandhar 2
RISTA BROKEN 26.3
GANGOR BLAST 26.3
News, Views and Gossip
Deepika this decade - not the strongest, but still hope for her fans
Khans' era might finally be over
Madhavan and Danish Pandor liked this post..OMGGG!!!
PK carries Rajkumar Hirani's trademark brilliance, yet underrated
Pinkvilla Style & Screen awards 2026.
Dhurandhar expected to gross 1500crores by this weekend!!!
Statement by star plus regarding kskbt2
Vrinang set new record : Highest time spent.
Rakesh Bedi Enjoying After Dhurandhar
Maybe we should get the 2 pilots here. đ¤ŁYou can accompany them and sit in the middle. đ¤Ł
Originally posted by: KunwaariDaayan
Haan, Nachiketj ji.
Oh I will be ever so grayeful to u if u could do my bhar bhar ke tareef to our Admin sahiba Rukhi mausi. đłI hve kept the whole haveli saaf sutra too.
pugguram đ you have way with giving nicknames , donât you? đ
I will đł
You have kept pawri going here
She will be happy to see that đ
If not , just spam her notifications with pawri songs too đłđ
Daayan buttering Amnol up, despite hating Anushka đ¤ŁOriginally posted by: KunwaariDaayan
Tum bhi Anu didi fan ho. đ˛
Acha chalo, I will try to find mast Anu did ke movie numbers đ¤
IM OUT!!đ
đ¤Ł
Whatâs the destination? đ¤Ł
I hope journey isnât crazy like yesterdayâs đ¤Ł
No im not up for twitter dramađ¤Ł
Jitna door ho sake main utna door rehti huđ
Yeh sunlo. Anu and SRK jodi I liked in this movie.
122 pages congratulations âşď¸âşď¸
Guide them through their flight. They cant get along. đ¤ŁOriginally posted by: KunwaariDaayan
I LOVE ITâ¤ď¸
Ab baad main sunugi mainđ
Daayan buttering Amnol up, despite hating Anushka đ¤Ł
Sheâs got three anu supporters here đ¤Ł
Will have to stop calling her duck lips đđ