HAUUUUU YOU DIDNT KNOW HERE IS LINK PLEJ SEE
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 23rd Nov 2025 - WKV
IJJAT IN BIN 23.11
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 24th Nov- 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24th Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Passes Away
Why does lead actor Ranveer look more like a side actor in Dhurandhar?
Why can't Ranveer file divorce from Deepika - does he deserve better?
Deepika LIKED this video reel about her and Ranbir on Instagram 👀
Badhai ho badhai
Why can't Kangana get married? She is the most desirable woman
Disconnected scenes n precaps
GOATED Casting- Dhurandhar
Ranveer Singh and Shah Rukh Khan Global Peace Honours
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
HAUUUUU YOU DIDNT KNOW HERE IS LINK PLEJ SEE
Originally posted by: nikki.171
Its actually pretty hard to know what actually went down. You know because some fans were assuming and making theories just based on their emotions too and sadness/anger. Seeing things that werent even there. The original leap FL (the ACP character) bore a lot of brunt for that.
I thought the Janki ones were rubbish simply because Chandu and her got along well. Plus, I didnt see how Janki could have anything to do with her exit. Even now she comments on Nox and Janki's post especially when they announced preganancy and Chandu gave them a sweet wish. But you have new, confirmed news?
Idk man...i liked her enough. And they got along well i agree. I was actually few of the people who....i am few of rare people who'd like to believe that chandu is still very close with mehtas.
It's all rumors that kinda sprung up in ig group when i opened this can of worms.
Tabhi kaha tha ki not confirmed. Tho, i still find that there's this stiffness in her when she interacts with chandu. Like she's not comfortable enough but ig that could be her introvert self.
I'm still waiting for my narbhi khabri to get back to me on ig. She stood by IB till the end and i trust no one when it comes to IB and narbhi except her.😆
Huma Babwa... You had me for the second time..i thought it was a new MV or Part 2 😒
Had to get your attention from Narbhiland to stream land 🤣
Huma Babwa... You had me for the second time..i thought it was a new MV or Part 2 😒
On that note though, can I just say a quick thank you to everyone in here for not using April Fool's to throw a "prank" like that on any of us? 🤔 I hate the concept anyway, but that might have broken my heart a lil bit 😒 so thankewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww everyone 🤗
I got no time.... But I wanna say something I could never in the IB fandom.
I - was never a fan of her singing or voice. I guess it wasnt my type 😬. Sorry if anyone of you are?
Okthanksbye. #Raceto30M
I listened to her because I'm a nox fan too!!😆
The same way I don't any money to splurge and yet look at ripci's posts😆
Originally posted by: RaniZelda
On that note though, can I just say a quick thank you to everyone in here for not using April Fool's to throw a "prank" like that on any of us? 🤔 I hate the concept anyway, but that might have broken my heart a lil bit 😒 so thankewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww everyone 🤗
I think this year has been enough of a joke honestly 😆
I got no time.... But I wanna say something I could never in the IB fandom.
I - was never a fan of her singing or voice. I guess it wasnt my type 😬. Sorry if anyone of you are?
Okthanksbye. #Raceto30M
Nope, not a fan 😆 I mean I'm not a hater, but I'm meh on her voice and type of music tbh...
See ya Nikks 🤗❤️
Let’s wrap this thread up with these streams:
LOL at "Narbhi Kabhri" 🤣
Good night Nikki. Miss you and stay safe 🤗 also not in a rude way but Janki who I have never heard of her till IB and haven’t heard her sing. So you aren’t offending me 😆