You know what’s hilarious about zoom weddings people forget zoom is on and have interesting chats around the video 🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Vrinda Angad Marriage
How Embarrassing
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Ahaan and Aneet new video
You know what’s hilarious about zoom weddings people forget zoom is on and have interesting chats around the video 🤣
Also 26.2 🤣
First dance anyone?
LOLLLLLLL my aunty is making me laugh she’s like what musibat is this and is walking around the house 🤣 she’s like god knows what continent this going to 🤣 she is showing us the food now. Cheers mate 😒
Wedding over back to streaming like a velli 😆
I am stuck between YT and here. Cant even refresh the page cause the video has to play out.
Ummm. Can Twitter please hype up again? 🤔 They really thought this was a 1 week thing. Kyaaa yaar.
Watch this while I move rooms:
Such wind ups wouldn’t even do this for their idol that they stan. If all of them even streamed this once a day we would be up 4 million a day 🤔
Or there's not as many of them as they claim *shrugs* you'd think it would be a matter of pride for them 🤔 I know this is going to be a tiring task but honestly it's just been a week. Yeah, no one's gonna wanna be doing this next month but we could get it to 50 at least...
Oh well. I guess we keep going 👍🏼