I want to splash black n white and red color on Kiffla coz of her love for Mr. Red and Mr. Jane🤣
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
I want to splash black n white and red color on Kiffla coz of her love for Mr. Red and Mr. Jane🤣
I want to splash Red color to each one of IF member I know.
Red is indication of happiness so wanna wish them happiness and prosperity.
I want to splash green color on Rishi because she always gets jealous and possessive seeing people spam in immj2 forums🤣 i am kidding Rishi love u🤗
I want to Splash Golden Color on Rashi as Congratulatory gift as she won a sheep game
Wanna splash Green Color on Alexia. As she is not feeling well. So Want to wish her Good health with this Color
I want to splash pink color on Nina for always being so sweet and for her wishes to everyone for happiness❤️
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
I want to splash blue and red colors on our beautiful Kiffs ❤️..For her love for captain America aka Chris Evans...😆
So evans ki deewani enjoy your holi on the bench of that lake front where your Chrisy is waiting for with both of these colors in his hands..😉
I love you so much for this Darshi 😭💗💗 that image is so vivid that I can actually picture it 😭😭😂❤️❤️
Thank You Soni 🤗
I want to Splash Blue color on you on your supportive nature and kind behavior
I want to splash red, yellow and green color on Lavy coz her boards are coming soon and those colors are for goodluck
Yellow color for Mahi as a good luck wish for her MBA❤️
Second letter's First word , ( previously it was first letter,'s second word ) Example Pyaar kabhi kam na karna sanam K
Ok its easy. I say two people/things/places and you say who you would save out of them both and then the next person makes 2 other...
Completed 150 pages New Word Game Continue playing here Select a word from the posted song Tu meri main tera Duniya jale tho jale Dil Tera ye...
This thread Completed 150 pages New thread opened for continuation. Select the lyrics word from the Above person's post. Mera dil bhi kitna...
Completed 150 pages word game Continued here Please play here Select a word from the posted song that's all Parde mein rahne doh Parda na utao...