wamavasant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Cherrydreamsxx

I also don’t like it but I love the jealous Shaurya so it will be fun to watch him and I think jealous Anokhi will be also very interesting to watch. ☺️☺️

Tab bhi shaurya hi uske peeche bhagega 🤣jealous ho ke ignore karegi ya taane maregi 🤣

ashwariya_98 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinitie

LOL great this is exactly what we are going to see 🤣 kya farak padta hai track happens in every show 🤣

That's what, Like these are the most expected lines! 🤣

I feel like we can all write the show here! 🤣

ITV Graduates! 😆

infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Juwii29

I can’t get over it.

Our Mans loves our girl.
Shaurya loves Anokhi.

He just has to say it now.

My heart can’t handle this this early in the morning.

🥺♥️

lol i thought they would wait a while before he realized that tbh but whatever i'm here for it! he said it with so much surety that i'm so confident in his love too!

shaylini thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ashwariya_98

Shagun is gonna be Anokhi's professor tooo 🤣🤣🤣

I am already imagining Shagun torturing and belittling Anokhi in class and then Shaurya takes stand for her...

Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Fahmida21

this is going to be fuunnnnnn

we are terrible people.....but this is gonna be so much fun 😈 SIR
933191 thumbnail

You know as much as there is going to be a lot of angst after Shagun's arrival why do I feel like we are going to cry and turn the entire track into a running joke like we did with Shaurya's lines from the library scene🤣

As it is our fd seems to be the only fd laughing at the vamp's arrival😆

wamavasant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

wait if this was discussed before someone fill me in, how the hell did they bring her back though? did she just quit/get kicked out of her phd or is she gonna do it remotely 🤪

Devi offered her sabherwal khandaan's chabhi ka gucchaa 🤣

Shagun was elated , amused and probably thought its far better than cambridge 🤣

ashwariya_98 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaylini

S: lo aagaya. Tumne to pehle he bulaya tha ise. Very good.

ACP: I think main galat time pe aagaya main baad main aata hoon

S: tumhara to kaam he wahi hai galat time pe galat kaam (murmuring)

A: nai koi galat time nai hai...Acp ahir please come

🤣

With the bgm : "Dhing dhing dhing" 🤣

infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Fahmida21

this is going to be fuunnnnnn

lol we are all convincing ourselves this is going to be fun

don't forget friends we all were excited for acp's entry too and look at us now 🤣

shaylini thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

lol there we go my tags aren't working again

Yes girl I am here