Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Abhira & Geetanjali
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Agree or not?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia recent clicks
That was for symbolism purpose I'm guessing 😆
Yaa😆
That was for symbolism purpose I'm guessing 😆
Symbolism that Pallavi maybe wrong to judge Raghav based on her experience. That Raghav is not what she sees him to be.
Originally posted by: CookiesNCream
Today's episode!!
Star of the episode: Harish. Glad that his incompetency to manage Raghav gave us a good RaghVi episode. 😆 arre it's fine if one does not know where the first aid is kept. But won't he rush to the nearby medical store? 🤣 What's up with all staffs on chutti. Won't there be alternate shifts? Such lapse in security. Lion has only one person in his team and he is carrying out such deadly tasks. Here, Raghav is having a bunch of people who either are on strike, holidaying, dumb or working as a spy to opp party.
This MU is by far the quickest one to get resolved. All thanks to him 🥳
Security in Raghav's house is👎🏼👎🏼..no use🤦🤣
I thought he was doing that🤣..but he didn't😆, then how could we get his fall scene😆..ITV drama logic 🤦😆
Exactly! Bichara, msg karne se pehle hi gir gaya😆
He so badly wanted to send her the msg😳🤣
Security in Raghav's house is👎🏼👎🏼..no use🤦🤣
Why did he even keep guards in his house?🤪
They're useless🤡🤣
Paisa barbaad ho raha Raghav ka😆
Symbolism that Pallavi maybe wrong to judge Raghav based on her experience. That Raghav is not what she sees him to be.
yeah. I felt it was to show that he'll try his level best to win her over but she'll totally clueless about his struggles 😆
Originally posted by: AppleOfEye
Why did he even keep guards in his house?🤪
They're useless🤡🤣
Paisa barbaad ho raha Raghav ka😆
Not a single person is of any use 🥱🤦👎🏼
He tells to do work🙂..I never saw anyone comg successful😆
Pallavi was waiting for Him to say something & He finally said "Thank you"😳❤️
https://twitter.com/kuchbhi_tweet/status/1375666114651250691?s=19
Today's episode!!
Star of the episode: Harish. Glad that his incompetency to manage Raghav gave us a good RaghVi episode. 😆 arre it's fine if one does not know where the first aid is kept. But won't he rush to the nearby medical store? 🤣 What's up with all staffs on chutti. Won't there be alternate shifts? Such lapse in security. Lion has only one person in his team and he is carrying out such deadly tasks. Here, Raghav is having a bunch of people who either are on strike, holidaying, dumb or working as a spy to opp party.
This MU is by far the quickest one to get resolved. All thanks to him 🥳
With that level of security i'm surprised raghav didn't die yet given the number of enemies he must have 🤣
Originally posted by: AppleOfEye
Pallavi was waiting for Him to say something & He finally said "Thank you"😳❤️
https://twitter.com/kuchbhi_tweet/status/1375666114651250691?s=19
I effing love his bedroom interior