yeah same, never ever will i be on the forum then
we would all be such diligent students topping like ms. bhalla!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 9th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Anupamaa is currently the best show on Indian TV
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Is Ashnoor still here?
A Beautiful Journey: Tum Se Tum Tak Deserves All the Love
Tanya Mittal
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Amaal deserves some appreciation
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏India vs West Indies,2nd Test: Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi 🏏
This show needs to Fly - Udna hai.
After effects of War 2
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
yeah same, never ever will i be on the forum then
we would all be such diligent students topping like ms. bhalla!!
Originally posted by: ashwariya_98
Till our TRPs are good, if not high, atleast slot leader, we will get what we want. Now the thing is, other channels also air love story at this time, so I don't think SAAKK will turn into saas bahu saga. In recent times , 7 pm has turned into love story time
LOL the other one started off at 0.9 right now and we didn't go up so hopefully we see some improvement but tbh I don't know enough about TRP to know if that is a difference that will easily be parred. I feel like SAAKK despite the craze it's getting on SM hasn't seen the TRP increase that much!
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
He’ll wear suits only after Anokhi starts calling him Shaurya 😆
He’s giving her incentive to try harder 😆
I don’t think he will wear suits for some time 🤔😣
he might pick up suits when he is fighting w his dimaag or upon shagun's return...
but in a day he promised so many people so many things.
1. never leave siac
2. never say bad stuff abt girls
3. badi ma promise
4. promise no one will say anything to you
It remidned me of mr. chavan niwas 🤣
with that pause w Kanchan, then fighting for her, then the come to sabheral house no one will say no to you, never say never...he is aware but then he keeps asking himself "why am i doing this and saying this" so i think for now he likes how he feels around her. He too feels special. I dont think he knows he is in love..when kanchan said "the other three words" he had a blank face and said bye...it wasnt a shy smile like today ...
Bro watch it again ...that wasn't a blank face. That was a total I know what you talking about but let's not get there face.
Plus the room conversation with kanchan....'that just as a student right?!'
He legit blushed and I see no signs of denial in him as of yet!
Also the way he is trying to make her comfortable with the fact that she can see him as more than a professor. And you know then can move forward than the formalities....I legit think DUDE IS AWARE. And dude is playing it bloody smart. HECK, DUDE IS SMART !
lolllll i think he implied double meaning there!? or he just was like let me see if shes interested in what i like too. so when she was..he went all lover boy shy blushing. like oh shes willing to try what i like.
Seedha saadha professor saab himself doesn't know the other meaning 😆
Originally posted by: infinitie
OOOOOFFFF he looks soooo good!! also the black shirt with the forest green suit that he wore during the media incident!! that is one is also killer!!
https://www.instagram.com/p/CLZDxogL3ir/
KV just has the height to carry these formals and make them look elegant and suave!!!
i think im in love. *dead*
He looks soo good. Handsome munda.
yes have a full resume prepared .
And I have references too! When will you guys prove helpful than this?!
Seedha saadha professor saab himself doesn't know the other meaning 😆
hahahah "bada innocent banta hain jaise use kuch pata hi nahi hain" 🤣
Originally posted by: Akanksha29100
And I have references too! When will you guys prove helpful than this?!
We have briefed them w your interest so you may need to wait till holi.