When some people sleep?

Do theme on two different timezones na

1173608 thumbnail

I want to play anti sheep with you all

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: hasini009

we will get time Soni ji. but what about FFF?

So Nina will tell us a fix time for theme guessing so for example 11:59 IST so everyone will send der guess at 11:59 ist n whoever is 1st and its correct guess gets point

1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

Mujhe FFF Nahi Pasand 😅

Even though it was in my game

Don't worry its not a big deal.

Maybe i will increase the no from 3

SoniRita thumbnail

Idk why but I just dislike FFF

It's some weird hatred for it

I can understand hehe i am not good in guessing theme n i am always late hence i dont like it

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _NINA_

Don't worry its not a big deal.

Maybe i will increase the no from 3

Doesn't matter

My hate for FFF is too much to play anything like that

1062355 thumbnail

Then I guess blank message from me😂

No its easy you can do it

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

I can understand hehe i am not good in guessing theme n i am always late hence i dont like it

No it's not just dislike

It's hatred

SoniRita thumbnail

No it's not just dislike

It's hatred

Yikes😲

1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeal17

As it's not a Tourney just 1 Round game. Don't keep points for Theme. Let that be for fun.

In 2-3 hrs you will share theme but many of us won't be online.

Unless you are thinking of giving a day for theme guessing 🤔

Yes was thinking to give few hours as it would be difficult for new comers.