ImHemangi thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

Totally agree. He takes great care of his appearance all the time. You remember in an earlier episode where he said getting dressed was of great importance to him (when she asked him to put a shirt on)? So for him to ignore that and spend all night searching for her and forgetting about his appearance or grooming... it is a big deal.

I LOVE the way he went to shower right away and when he came back she was looking elsewhere but felt his presence. The silent glances across from each other were telling. It was as if he was seeking her approval "See, I'm clean and fresh now". She is captivated as he has now become the Raghav she's used to seeing, her eyes give him approval. She becomes self-conscious and looks away as her stare lasts longer than it should. Very well-written.

Also, did you see the way she marched right into his house, climbing the stairs as though she does it everyday and goes into her home?

@ bold such powerful depiction and my god they acted so well full on eachother... they are now so used to with every thing of them that fully gives hubby wifey vibed every time 😍😍😍 what scene of caring n malam .... dono ko dil me barabr aag lgi bs ek dusre ko chida k side cut krne ka fail kam kr rhe hai jo ense aage aage aur mushkil hone wala... they just can’t stay away from each other.... abhi ye halat toh aage aage pta nhi kya krenge
ImHemangi thumbnail

Yes! I noted that too... I must say he's very fast at going to the balcony to check her out. There's another reason for that. She's the only person who comes to his house who isn't his staff or business contact. I mean, he tries to act as if she is but we know it's way more than that. When she leaves she takes her warmth with her and he is left all alone in his mansion.

I must say the barood touch was fantastic by the writers. It just suits his personality so well. Normally you'd see petrol or some kind of oil but here they chose old-school gunpowder and that just matches his personality. Perfect!

@ bold 100% she took his calm away with every passing min... now i just want for a change once they should show pallu while going out of the house looks back to raghu n little smile or blush on her face🙈🙈🙈( my imagination has no limit😂😂)

yes that gola barood n mashal is perfect for dom anna ka character... superb makers did fab job here... something diff than usual itv

ImHemangi thumbnail

How long has she been widowed for? Did they mention that already?

she is 24 and 14 months before married with mandar ... confirmation as per aai
SRKian thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

By Pallavi's standards, the way she talks to Raghav or behaves around him these days, can totally qualify as healthy flirting.. She pulls his legs all the time these days, has no qualms in touching him every now and then, even "checking him out".. that comfort has definitely come from a certain degree of trust on him.. Could be because even in his worst of behavior he hasnt crossed that line with her. The tender moments they shared today when he was applying ointment on her bruised hand was magical.. who would expect Raghav to apologize so easily, not once but twice, show gratitude for her help, then try to heal her pain.. That scene where she tells him he is stinking doubting if he had showered or changed clothes was well written.. It made the fact that Raghav actually was in same clothes since last night and didnt shower or change because he was busy worrying about her, very believable.. And look at the command she already has over him..He immediately went and showered and the way Pallavi was checking him out, clearly shows that she prefers him in those open buttoned shirt and fitted pants..

Don’t we all prefer the same ☺️😆

_Blessy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

*Spoiler*

https://twitter.com/shooting_xtaar/status/1374594295680823296?s=20

Now what is happening?

I can see Raghav running.

ShanviSia thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Wow. Bomb/fire sequence again? This time for real maybe...

_Blessy_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: CookiesNCream

Wow. Bomb/fire sequence again? This time for real maybe...

No idea if its bomb, fire but may be something else. May be some party or function going on in Raghav's house and Lion did something. I see one man running his face covered with black mask may be he is Lion or lions man and Raghav running behind may be to catch him. Hope Pallivi is also there

_Blessy_ thumbnail

Waise Raghav Pallavi ko challenge main harana chahata hai ye jeetana😆

Kabhi sarees ka order deta hai tho kabhi pouch ka order tho kabhi puri stock khareed leta hai😆

Imagine jab Pallavi apna saree ka shop mall me lelegi tho banda ussi mall ke oppsite wale showroom main apna jewellery shop kholega 🤣aur Pallavi ko taadta rahega

Edited by _Blessy_ - 4 years ago
ShanviSia thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Blessy_

No idea if its bomb, fire but may be something else. May be some party or function going on in Raghav's house and Lion did something. I see one man running his face covered with black mask may be he is Lion or lions man and Raghav running behind may be to catch him. Hope Pallivi is also there

Lion targetting Pallavi and protective Raghav will be a treat to watch. Pallavi be clueless of the happenings and should wonder why Raghav is constantly following her and making absurd reasons just to stay with her!!

Raghav sitting in saree shop to watch Pallavi but not explicitly showing it out and showcasing attitude. Hayee.

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rmahi25

Pallu asked him today whether he is involved in some wrong business or what?🤣

she asked are u from underworld 🤣🤣