Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nephy

I have a question to ask.... laugh if you want but pls answer, many times I heard this on the rocks word when people ask for drink in shows...what does it mean...🙈🙈🙈

alcohol over loads of Ice Cubes

So I guess here it was probably whisky with loads of ice cubes

RishiGirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

He wore from here and there 😂

jodh57 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
HeytzMaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Hi everyone 🤗

Was trying hard not to post any theory

but kya kare aadat se majboor😆

Ok my 2 take on the current upcoming track

Lot of theories floating Vyom being Dadi's asli Pota, Riddhu doppleganger, revenge etc.

Riddhima:

I personally believe she is Riddhima only!!

There is no doppleganger. There r subtle hints that give away that she is His Riddhu!

Though I must say there r major moments when we think maybe she is fake.

But just like Vihaan track where he was indeed Mera Vansh she is indeed His Riddhu!!

'Hum dono ek jaise hi toh hain!'

😳

Why pretending maybe she has come across some vital truth in those 6hrs

or Chang n his men must have captured them in jungle n to save themselves she struck the deal with him.

or Vyom has planned something too big

either she is trapped or trying to get Vansh out of it!

Vyom :

May or may not be Rai Singhania

real of fake Pota?

so much confusion .... no clarity ... just speculations ... as always!!

Would wait for the suspense to open.

Dadi :

If we go on the face value of the show, either she has gone all negative, falling prey to all the manipulations, conspiracies around her (courtesy - snaky gang) believing that Vansh is now no more eligible to handle their so called Family business

As per recent speculations she is indeed team Vyom and snaky gang ..... and is trying to eliminate both RIANSH out of their lives.

OR everything is a FACADE!!

Being true to their earlier characterization!

If we assume that there is a hidden agenda and Riddhu, Dadi n Sia as always are a team!

How?

Witnessing the fateful day's sequences ... shattered Dadi

Death knocking on their door .... RAINSH fighting all alone for their family and their lives .... while the snaky gang least bothered about them.

And maybe she came across their conspiracies planned against RIANSH.

(Hopefully they may clear later)

OTT

Vyom enters ... there is a 6hrs time lapse!!

Either he is really related to RS family legitimately or illegitimately

Dadi knew about it and had kept it hidden or she was unaware?

Either Vyom blackmailing her

That he will eliminate Vansh or tell him the truth!!

Both scenarios Dadi would not be able to bear Vansh being physically or emotionally being hurt and broken!!

She realized and saw the true faces of her so called family finally!

She earlier believed everybody was self centred but finale sequences maybe made her realize that RIANSH are trapped amongst enemies (read family).

MAYBE CLUES?

Dadi and Riddhu's interaction

'Kaam hua ..jis se milne gayi thi?' n 'Aag abhi buji nahi hain'

Sia giving angry glares to Vyom and covering up for Riddhu.

Riddhu always trying to keep Vansh away from Vyom and wanting to know what happened between them ... did he say something?

PLAN?

Its a two way attack orchestrated by Dadi and Riddhu.

Dadi deliberately pushing Vansh away from family n this business

cos she knows Vansh will never betray or abandon his family even if he has to end his life!!

He has already suffered enough to protect his family and if there ARS involvement in Vyom's past then Vansh who was already in trauma will be devastated!!

So only one thing can save him from upcoming pain and shield him thats his Riddhu!!

Dadi knows that there is only one reason he will stand up against his family and that is Riddhima and his baby!!

The day he realizes that his family is a biggest threat to Riddhu n Dotu he will take a much needed stand!!

He will have to choose!!

And the present scenario is such that Riddhu's life is in danger n he is trying hard to protect her even though he is suspecting her to be an imposter.

In all probability in coming epis there maybe such scenes as per BTS

Vansh caged and Riddhu injured.

Riddhu on the other end is handing over all Vansh's precious stuff to Vyom so that he can get out of this dangerous business

Thinking that when Vansh will have nothing maybe the threat on his and their life will end!!

(Ref: Vansh's FB - RIANSH jungle scene)

So maybe Dadi n Riddhu want Vansh to leave this family for good .... move away and start afresh!!

Or

They team up for defeating Vyom n all their enemies!!

So inflicting more pain now ... but for a better future ... which is more safe, secured n happy!!

If this indeed is their plan .... will their plan succeed?

Or there is no plan and the situation is as it is being shown in show!

My personal view is its Riddhu-Dadi-Sia plan!

But I also want Ridz not to betray Vansh even if its for his betterment ... I hope she has kept the diamonds, rifle safe by using some back up plan!

I want his identity intact that he is VANSH ... THE TRUE 'RAI SINGHANIA!!'

Hoping for the best!!

Fingers crossed!!

😳

Also I feel Black box n Pub thingy is Vansh's trap for Riddhima (fake)

I do feel maybe the drinking thing can also be an act

hopefully by this weekend Riddhu mystery will be solved!

lets see

🤔

PS : The above mentioned theory can totally be wrong and as always we will get a royalwala chop!!

🤣🤣

Edited by HeytzMaaneet - 4 years ago
Max789 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

OMG yeh kya ho raha hai ?

Vansh ke upar itna sara doodh kyun dal rahi dadi ?

Mujhe kisi cheez se dar lagta hai toh , woh sirf aur sirf family melo drama se .

Guns se bhi utna dar nahi lagta hai mujhe .

https://twitter.com/AnshikaVerma400/status/1374651345026748418?s=19

Rok do yeh ajeeb family drama .😭

Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: Max789

OMG yeh kya ho raha hai ?

Vansh ke upar itna sara doodh kyun dal rahi dadi ?

Mujhe kisi cheez se dar lagta hai toh , woh sirf aur sirf family melo drama se .

Guns se bhi utna dar nahi lagta hai mujhe .

https://twitter.com/AnshikaVerma400/status/1374651345026748418?s=19

Rok do yeh ajeeb family drama .😭

Omg what??? dont tell me she is making him do some sort of soul cleansing or whatever its called in our indian rituals??

Ur right family melodrama in this show is more scary than guns and all.

Uff this dadi is driving me insane. Kaunse drugs par hai yeh?? 🤬

Sgayuiyer thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

episode 226 is out. I am unable to see Ayushi sister Priya akka are you able to open it ???

Blueberry94 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: HeytzMaaneet

Hi everyone 🤗

Was trying hard not to post any theory

but kya kare aadat se majboor😆

Ok my 2 take on the current upcoming track

Lot of theories floating Vyom being Dadi's asli Pota, Riddhu doppleganger, revenge etc.

Riddhima:

I personally believe she is Riddhima only!!

There is no doppleganger. There r subtle hints that give away that she is His Riddhu!

Though I must say there r major moments when we think maybe she is fake.

But just like Vihaan track where he was indeed Mera Vansh she is indeed His Riddhu!!

'Hum dono ek jaise hi toh hain!'

😳

Why pretending maybe she has come across some vital truth in those 6hrs

or Chang n his men must have captured them in jungle n to save themselves she struck the deal with him.

or Vyom has planned something too big

either she is trapped or trying to get Vansh out of it!

Vyom :

May or may not be Rai Singhania

real of fake Pota?

so much confusion .... no clarity ... just speculations ... as always!!

Would wait for the suspense to open.

Dadi :

If we go on the face value of the show, either she has gone all negative, falling prey to all the manipulations, conspiracies around her (courtesy - snaky gang) believing that Vansh is now no more eligible to handle their so called Family business

As per recent speculations she is indeed team Vyom and snaky gang ..... and is trying to eliminate both RIANSH out of their lives.

OR everything is a FACADE!!

Being true to their earlier characterization!

If we assume that there is a hidden agenda and Riddhu, Dadi n Sia as always are a team!

How?

Witnessing the fateful day's sequences ... shattered Dadi

Death knocking on their door .... RAINSH fighting all alone for their family and their lives .... while the snaky gang least bothered about them.

And maybe she came across their conspiracies planned against RIANSH.

(Hopefully they may clear later)

OTT

Vyom enters ... there is a 6hrs time lapse!!

Either he is really related to RS family legitimately or illegitimately

Dadi knew about it and had kept it hidden or she was unaware?

Either Vyom blackmailing her

That he will eliminate Vansh or tell him the truth!!

Both scenarios Dadi would not be able to bear Vansh being physically or emotionally being hurt and broken!!

She realized and saw the true faces of her so called family finally!

She earlier believed everybody was self centred but finale sequences maybe made her realize that RIANSH are trapped amongst enemies (read family).

MAYBE CLUES?

Dadi and Riddhu's interaction

'Kaam hua ..jis se milne gayi thi?' n 'Aag abhi buji nahi hain'

Sia giving angry glares to Vyom and covering up for Riddhu.

PLAN?

Its a two way attack orchestrated by Dadi and Riddhu.

Dadi deliberately pushing Vansh away from family n this business

cos she knows Vansh will never betray or abandon his family even if he has to end his life!!

He has already suffered enough to protect his family and if there ARS involvement in Vyom's past then Vansh who was already in trauma will be devastated!!

So only one thing can save him from upcoming pain and shield him thats his Riddhu!!

Dadi knows that there is only one reason he will stand up against his family and that is Riddhima and his baby!!

The day he realizes that his family is a biggest threat to Riddhu n Dotu he will take a much needed stand!!

He will have to choose!!

And the present scenario is such that Riddhu's life is in danger n he is trying hard to protect her even though he is suspecting her to be an imposter.

In all probability in coming epis there maybe such scenes as per BTS

Vansh caged and Riddhu injured.

Riddhu on the other end is handing over all Vansh's precious stuff to Vyom so that he can get out of this dangerous business

Thinking that when Vansh will have nothing maybe the threat on his and their life will end!!

(Ref: Vansh's FB - RIANSH jungle scene)

So maybe Dadi n Riddhu want Vansh to leave this family for good .... move away and start afresh!!

Inflicting more pain now ... but for a better future ... which is more safe, secured n happy!!

If this indeed is their plan .... will their plan succeed?

Or there is no plan and the situation is as it is being shown in show!

My personal view is its Riddhu-Dadi-Sia plan!

But I also want Ridz not to betray Vansh even if its for his betterment ... I hope she has kept the diamonds, rifle safe by using some back up plan!

I want his identity intact that he is VANSH ... THE TRUE 'RAI SINGHANIA!!'

Hoping for the best!!

Fingers crossed!!

😳

Also I feel Black box n Pub thingy is Vansh's trap for Riddhima (fake)

I do feel maybe the drinking thing can also be an act

hopefully by this weekend Riddhu mystery will be solved!

lets see

🤔

PS : The above mentioned theory can totally be wrong and as always we will get a royalwala chop!!

🤣🤣

so many possibilities. Let's see how the story unfolds.But that 6or7 hours is the reason whatever happening.