Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: prs_725

you ever thought abt doing standup!? 😆

What do you think I do to receive some izzat from my parents and family? I roast.

And then if it hits I pretend like we raising a toast !

Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ashwariya_98

3 dinn se bathroom shoot chal rha hai☺️

continue continue...
glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I am so sick of TEJ DEVI ALOK.. Can't they go for a month to US and just stay there.. AFter all they are Sabrawals.. can do anything?

Please take Kitty and Bebo also..

Let Our Shaurya and Anokhi fall in love in peace

ashwariya_98 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Juwii29

BATHROOM ROMANCE IS A MUST! I am genuinely saaf safaai-ing 🤣

Mom came in few minutes back to tell me to do "saaf safai" of the room🤣

And all I could think was Shaurya saaf-saafing Anokhi in the car🤣🤣

rumi_dee thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

No offense taken (I'm bengali)😎

The male lead looks older than Shaan

No wonder the Bengali Anokhi took so long to fall in love 🤣

😝😁 I know! I was trying hard to like the guy...very stoic

Psst... not a Bengali but I love the language 😍

Akanksha29100 thumbnail

I was like "kaun hain ye jisne dobara mud me mujhe reply nahi kiya, who is she?!" 🤣

Meanwhile me.....haan chalo chalo scroll fast...catch what's going on...chal naa Avee apne hi log hain

Ps- you guys have no idea I went looking for you guys in the EDT...then entered the new EDT...and then came running here

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Re: dude we've been wanting a white sari for holi for the past 3 weeks!!! if they are going to give us everything we want, we should keep saying that we should want white sari for holi as well!! maybe we'll get it!

I dont know how we are getting everything we want!! I think maybe people are also posting same requests on twitter and it's being heard! So thats something sooooo nice and cool. Lets hope for a sari scene w Deba in curls ❤️

Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ashwariya_98

3 dinn se bathroom shoot chal rha hai☺️

Where is this bathroom shoot 🧐🧐🧐

Onscreen

Or in KP 🤣

Akanksha29100 thumbnail

you ever thought abt doing standup!? 😆

I just realised...I also went aww and that was sweet so 🤗

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akanksha29100

Meanwhile me.....haan chalo chalo scroll fast...catch what's going on...chal naa Avee apne hi log hain

Ps- you guys have no idea I went looking for you guys in the EDT...then entered the new EDT...and then came running here

ufff itna pyaaarrr bhaag ke chale aye humare paas 😆