Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
I kinda feel its not that badOriginally posted by: Savera84
Ghosh! Is there a crash course on criminal law or a book on how to find evidence for dummies?
I am not sure, whether I will get some sleep or stay awake for the rest of the night.
Good night everyone!
Will be back tomorrow. (Definitely not with answers).
Cheers....
I got an evidence which isnt much strong enough but definitely okay
So I guess not much a problem
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
We get only one chance to PM the alternate theory right ?
Yes only one chance for alternate theory and for the evidence.
Originally posted by: BlurredLines
Shreya me very very very sad :( , This round is harder than I imagined
Well it's the final round. I gotta make it tough to break the tie. 😎
I dont care if I win or not
After this round the winner will actually be someone amazing..😆
And there wont be a 2 point gap regret for me
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
I will accept any evidence that could be used in a court of law to prove that Emil killed himself, so think strong and hard. Also note that I will be asking my friend, who is a lawyer, to review the evidence you provide, so it won't just be my decision on what is acceptable or not.
Note that there is no right or wrong answer and as such I will not be sharing answers at the end. Instead I will share a list of the most common answers provided by all of you
So we have to send evidences that will be acceptable in court of law but also possibly thought by majority of players here 😲
No, no. Just send evidence you think would be acceptable in court of law. Like you can't say "Emma hated Emil". That isn't acceptable in a court of law. But Emma having an affair with John would be evidence in favour of her murdering Emil.
I will share the most common answers based on what is submitted. Like if 20 people say Emma having an affair with John is evidence, then I will share that. But if 2 people say the shoe is evidence, then that isn't so common and I won't share that (though people will get points for that).
Note these are just examples.
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
Shreya, can we sen one answer at a time and throw random theroies at you like we did all this while?
You can send answers one at a time, but I will only accept one alternative theory. I will then be posting them to Word and once I have every alternative theory I will go through and rank them. Based on your ranking you will get bonus points. Like if you are in the middle, you'll probably get 100 bonus points and if you're at the end, you'll probably get like 10 or 20 bonus points.
Wait a minute
Common answers?
Are you implying sheep here?
I like explaining the round then solving the round , so let me ask , what if we just sent two evidence 🤣
Originally posted by: Minionite
No, no. Just send evidence you think would be acceptable in court of law. Like you can't say "Emma hated Emil". That isn't acceptable in a court of law. But Emma having an affair with John would be evidence in favour of her murdering Emil.
I will share the most common answers based on what is submitted. Like if 20 people say Emma having an affair with John is evidence, then I will share that. But if 2 people say the shoe is evidence, then that isn't so common and I won't share that (though people will get points for that).
Note these are just examples.
Ok 👍🏼
Thank you
Got worried there for a bit 😅