Originally posted by: caller123
Ditto same here. I didn't like rani dancing with Birju even though I bash Veer.🤣🤣🤣
We are too possessive for RanVeer 🤣 love hate relationship. We bash only those we love Kate 🤣 Ever seen us bashing Ranisa? 🤣🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
Mere pyare Baccho
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
Ditto same here. I didn't like rani dancing with Birju even though I bash Veer.🤣🤣🤣
We are too possessive for RanVeer 🤣 love hate relationship. We bash only those we love Kate 🤣 Ever seen us bashing Ranisa? 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: flamingoAK
I agree. Birju is a good lover. But Veer balances her better. ☺️
Looks like I woke up on the wrong side today (or shall I say right side?)🤣🤣
Ditto. Though I wanted Birju to threaten Veer, I didn't like it when it happens.🤣🤣
What kind of twinnies we are🤣🤣
Rish is opposite , she is waiting to take revenge on Veer now.🤣🤣 She is truly rani Sa🤣
CVs must be thing where they have got in to?🤣🤣
when Birju said he will take Rani away it had a loud echo. So opposite will happen.
Hehehe. But yea in my honest opinion, Birju is too hot headed for Rani. Rani also takes immediate decisions sometimes without second thought. Veer is very practical and that's what he brings to their relationship. If Ranisa wasn't there, he would be a great husband no doubt. But with Ranisa, he is a phuski bomb hubby 🤣
I second her. We are bashing Veer to get him out of Rani Sa only🤣🤣
He is scared of us. Right AK?🤣🤣
Is it readable , Yaso?
Ditto twinnie. We never bash Kiara or Jai too. We bash whom we love only🤣🤣

Watching the INR 🤣 LOL Veer doesn't want to dance with Kiara. 🤣🤣 But it burns me to watch him dancing with any other woman. YOU CAN ONLY DANCE WITH RANI, VEER. ☺️
Rani must be jealous not you! 🤣
Is it readable , Yaso?
Last part is not good 😭
Ditto. Though I wanted Birju to threaten Veer, I didn't like it when it happens.🤣🤣
What kind of twinnies we are🤣🤣
Rish is opposite , she is waiting to take revenge on Veer now.🤣🤣 She is truly rani Sa🤣
CVs must be thing where they have got in to?🤣🤣
when Birju said he will take Rani away it had a loud echo. So opposite will happen.
I just want Birju to threaten Veer, not actually be near Rani 🤣🤣🤣 CVs are like these girls are bipolar too like the ML. But we know what we want 😉
Rani must be jealous not you! 🤣
I am jealous on behalf of Rani. 🤣 see my love for them. I can't see either being with someone else. 🤣🤣
Read telly express WU. Not allowing to post the link here.