Love Couple India Season 3 Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: jodh57

abhi wahi cliche story hua tho mukka mardena hai makers ko😈

oh toh hai muh todh drna chaiye...
rheuji17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Guys I am so confused are we going to need voot select to watch the show? Cause the ad on twitter says Voot Select Exclusive streaming from March 15. How are us international fans going to watch curious to know 😕

shilpagowda thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: merryyura

Good morning nish🤗

Kal raat ko Rrahul live aaya tha and he said OTT pe TV ke baad wali story continue hogi. 🤔

Pls hold on guys - when ever Rrahul has told something it always was other way around. I don't think cast know about the progress.

Dance rehearsal he said he has joined dance class whereas it was for ITA performance. Pls wait & give them a chance.

All_A_MooPoint thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SilentEyes7

meri new story ki wish...

Wish heee reg geya...

Sab ki new story ki wish adhurri reh gayii..

mayu.x thumbnail
Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail Most Posts (January 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: shilpagowda

Pls hold on guys - when ever Rrahul has told something it always was other way around. I don't think cast know about the progress.

Dance rehearsal he said he has joined dance class whereas it was for ITA performance. Pls wait & give them a chance.

Yeah. That's the reason why I'm still waiting patiently for 15th March..🤔

Let's hope for the best.😵🤞🏻

jodh57 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Priya12000

Sab ki new story ki wish adhurri reh gayii..

Ab tak kaunsi wish puri hui hai???

Ayushi_78 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: jodh57

Ab tak kaunsi wish puri hui hai???

Last week mein hi poori hui sab rushed way mein🥱

mayu.x thumbnail
Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail Most Posts (January 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: rheuji17

Guys I am so confused are we going to need voot select to watch the show? Cause the ad on twitter says Voot Select Exclusive streaming from March 15. How are us international fans going to watch curious to know 😕

Maybe colors yt pe upload karega 🤔

Not sure though

1201970 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SexyPotato

How I've misunderstood. You started your opinion with 'no'. Then you said fandom can make a show hit mentioned bollywood that's why comparison things came in. Then in a next line you're saying actors can attract audience only there is a lot of thing needed to make a show. It sounds contradictory.

In a simple language people will watch the show if it's entertaining. & most trp janta doesn't care about actors.

I didn't used no as an option. I think because of my writing problem you could not understand my opinions. I said no famous actors and fandoms can make a show hit by their own, means a single famous actor with big fandoms can not make a show hit by their own. So maybe they can attract the audiences initially to watch the show or give it a chance but they can not make a show hit by their own And I didn't said about bollywood. I wanted to say about all those actors who act on movies and it can be from anywhere and any country. So big movie star's movies also gets flop sometimes, means famous actors also can not make all movies hit by their own. I think I explained in details now, so I think now you will understand my writing and opinions.

And yes, famous actors or not, audiences will watch a show if they find that show entertaining and interesting to watch.

Edited by S10DOT2 - 4 years ago
rheuji17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: merryyura

Maybe colors yt pe upload karega 🤔

Not sure though

Ugh yt colors blocks out some of the audio naya siyapa 😡