Whatever she's suffering from, her tweets make me suffer🥴
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mihir Is Such An
I can’t believe….
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Whatever she's suffering from, her tweets make me suffer🥴
Her inevitable downfall is going to be extremely glorious because that would give me/us so much life!
Originally posted by: Koviljika34
Her inevitable downfall is going to be extremely glorious because that would give me/us so much life!
That's already happened. A further downfall means going underground. 😆
Originally posted by: Fallen-Embers
Best hai!😝
Tell me when she's gone
She's been annoying me for over 10 years 😆
Oh I meant professionally!
Thanks for this post, Minty. Pranushka and I can stop spamming HR's thread at least. 🤣
I logged off earlier not wanting to spam and ruin the thread anymore🤣
Thanks Minty for the topic🤗 we got a proper place to spam atlast🤣
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Tell me when she's gone
She's been annoying me for over 10 years 😆
10 years!? It's been since that silly ex thing to me which was in 2015 I guess. N I did give her the benefit of doubt even, that maybe they had an affair. But gosh, she did really milk nothingness.
Can't believe HR and Kangana were my fav actor and actress once upon a time. 🤣
Originally posted by: mintyblue
This woman should be in jail🤢
Pls no... I don't want to criminals to have one more reason to run away from jails🤣
She should be isolated 😆
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
I logged off earlier not wanting to spam and ruin the thread anymore🤣
Thanks Minty for the topic🤗 we got a proper place to spam atlast🤣
Lol! Did that make you feel better, after giving her what she wanted? Maybe even Minty opened this thread to feel better.😛
https://x.com/bolly_talkies/status/1983948616101417168?s=46
Raj Kundra transferred money to 4 actresses account recently from the 60 crore that he looted from other people to run his business. One of them...
Enjoy and feel free to add more https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNNmucrRQI4/?igsh=dnI0MjF6ZWZuanlj
Kangana To Make Hollywood Debut With Horror Film Blessed Be The Evil...
https://www.etvbharat.com/amp/en/state/how-elderly-punjab-farmer-mahinder-took-on-kangana-ranaut-and-made-her-apologise-in-court-enn25102901588...