Abhyudaya thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

Yar episode itna bura tha kya ki sab itne gusse mein hain? R we going to Ott? Mujhe Rahel chahiye. I know i am being selfish but Rahel and Riansh is the most needed. Content ka mein kya bolun!

Episode wise it is good but if you see the episode you will get the Java file it’s just like the way episode was before Vansh has taken the cliff which is why everyone or angry that she is repeating the same version but the situation is different

We all need those two people only but I cannot Say I’ll be shifting to OTT or not because channel or production house should pass an official statement we cannot rely on actor’s confirmation because anything can happen in a single day

But you also know dear That whether it is television or OTT if Mamata try to sabotage Vansh and Ridhima character I don’t think it will grab audience

anya2005 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhyudaya

Hey ...okay but did I have written this and where

can you just send me the link so that I can check myself I forgot basically when I have

di i sarcastically call him the world class writer

1201970 thumbnail

The series is between three people so if not kabir it could be some other else would be joining so no matter what it cannot be between two leads so that we need to bear Kabira with us even on OTT

Which angle Kabir's character looks like a lead? PH should think about audiences choice and should make it two lead Riddhima and Vansh on ott, because on TV also there are two leads and Kabir's character didn't got much like others two leads. Even Channel promoted Riddhima and Vansh mostly. So why they are forcing Kabir's character now, when earlier they themselves made it sideline.
Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: anya2005

di i sarcastically call him the world class writer

Okay I was like where I have written this and thanks for clearing the doubts 🤣🤣🤣

Navdeep_08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Thanks for update

As we all predicted kabbu will escape . Vyi hua

ridz getting kidnapped and vansh accepting baby not getting good feeling

Cliff fall tym jaisa haal hai tb riddhima vansh ko btana chahti thi kuch but he jumped

Same her vansh wanna tell her but usse pehle ridz kidnap o gyi

Since we also have some bts of riddhima in vr mansion lets see whats in future

if they gonna shift to ott there will be separation as nothing is confirmed by channel and ph

Or they may show happy ending with riansh

And abyudaya how was vansh accepting baby scene

I read many people are not happy

Edited by Navdeep_08 - 5 years ago
Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: S10DOT2

Which angle Kabir's character looks like a lead? PH should think about audiences choice and should make it two lead Riddhima and Vansh on ott, because on TV also there are two leads and Kabir's character didn't got much like others two leads. Even Channel promoted Riddhima and Vansh mostly. So why they are forcing Kabir's character now, when earlier they themselves made it sideline.

Channel didn’t promote because they only sale which is being saleable but for story which he is and may be we do not want to accept it but that is how it is written so this one thing is something which we cannot go against because Mamata if she takes Kabir she might put someone else

anya2005 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Okay I was like where I have written this and thanks for clearing the doubts 🤣🤣🤣

and i was talking about you replacing him as the writer of the show

Edited by anya2005 - 5 years ago
Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Navdeep_08

Thanks for update

As we all predicted kabbu will escape . Vyi hua

ridz getting kidnapped and vansh accepting baby not getting good feeling

Cliff fall tym jaisa haal hai tb riddhima vansh ko btana chahti thi kuch but he jumped

Same her vansh wanna tell her but usse pehle ridz kidnap o gyi

Since we also have some bts of riddhima in vr mansion lets see whats in future

if they gonna shift to ott there will be separation as nothing is confirmed by channel and ph

Or they may show happy ending with riansh

And abyudaya how was vansh accepting baby scene

I read many people are not happy

Welcome dear and yes it’s a déjà vu episode completely and Mamta picked up the same sequence before cliff jump but situation is different and until channel or production house doesn’t give an official statement we cannot just rely on actor confirmation because anything can happen in a single day

Well the whole plot quite mixture of a lot of things Rahul performed very well amazing job but it’s a mixed emotions they could have put more emotions to it but it’s fine .... it’s a well done job

1201970 thumbnail

Channel didn’t promote because they only sale which is being saleable but for story which he is and may be we do not want to accept it but that is how it is written so this one thing is something which we cannot go against because Mamata if she takes Kabir she might put someone else

Kabir's character don't hold any charms. So it will be better to get a new villain if show continue on ott.
Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: anya2005

and i was talking about you replacing him as the writer of the show

That’s a big compliment dear thank you but as you know I know that is not going to happen😂