Ka_ta thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rittika

Is sampoorna second lead of show🤮🤮 an article published this🤮

What ! Oh my badness Gawd 😡😡

Rittika 🤗Happy to interact with you but equally repulsed and disgusted at the news😵🤢

Gawd, how will I handle this not a woman , woman😭Rudhita will be made side dish , mark my word🥺

rittika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (April 2022) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ka_ta

What ! Oh my badness Gawd 😡😡

Rittika 🤗Happy to interact with you but equally repulsed and disgusted at the news😵🤢

Gawd, how will I handle this not a woman , woman😭Rudhita will be made side dish , mark my word🥺

Hey hi🤗 what can I call you

Happy to interact with you too.

Makers have gone bonkers in their love wirh her . She has posted insta story on her IG page

nims23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope

The makers are hellbent on breaking our hearts, Nimu💔. There is nothing we can do. We are stuck with this evil lady until makers hum pe taras kaye. She does feel like the main lead of the show these days. She is in almost every scene.🤢

True minnu😒

In today’s episode also shamooo was consoling Bon 😡 and these makers/cameraman na they are very smart .. when it about ani Bon’s scenes, they give us their closeups separately and if you noticed in today’s episode, shamooo’s not so wanted face was clearly shown when each time camera focused on Bon 🤬

Jiska dekho chahte hai use nahi dikhate ek frame mein and jise nahi dekhna chahte hai use baar baar dikhayege😡🤬

Ka_ta thumbnail

Knock Knock... Anyone there???smiley31

How's life Minnu🤗?

Today's episode is absolutely supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!In one word!👏👍🏼

Unmissable👏Isnt bb coming back to its original charm

Mayu_ra thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Did anyone notice one thing 🤣🤣

When Ani was in his senses he was hallucinating Bondita decked up with milk glass 🤪

And in intoxication he was not believing that she is there in real🤣

This boy na🤣

Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Whatever may come I can’t tolerate this woman and forgiving her is setting a very very wrong example. She needs to be punished along with her parents and Binoy

What is this concept blood hai to maafi mil jaaye.

mini didn’t even do half of what he has done with them.

mini tried but could never break Anirudh Bondita relationship.this Sampoorna actually got succeeded in keeping them away for good month or so and later also tried to create issues with SR scenes or publishing news about Bondita periods

I totally agree with you. I feel exactly the same.

Forgiving Binoy during Mini's confrontation was a blunder and so was sweeping Mami's act of selling Bon to a kota. They both deserved to be punished for the evil acts they committed. But makers brushed them off as if they did something very trivial. That itself was disappointing to watch and digest. Mainly Mami's sin.

Mini was bad but Sampoo is pure evil...There is a huge difference. If Sampoo can be whitewashed/pardoned then so can Mini and Munshi. Why not just pardon all the villains at the end of each track and make the leads super Mahaan. At least those two had valid reasons behind their actions. This one has none but pure greed.

And my main problem is the writers are compromising every character just to make space for Sampoo... That is just plain wrong. They made Binoy an idiot first, then Ani, then Bon, and now Kaka who is next Batuk🤔.

nims23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I am soooo disappointed in Binoy. Itna gussa aaraha hai uss admi pe ki Sampoo se pahele mein iss ko maardu. That man has lost all his brains it seems. I never thought Binoy will turn out this weak... At the beginning of the show kaisa tha aur ab kya banadiya usse makers ne

Ha minnu ... this is all Binoy’s deed.. he should be punished first 😡 saara kaand usne kiya and bhugte hamare kiddos 😒

Ka_ta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g

Friends for reason I felt the same she is a bit young to these dialogue I wish these dialogue were said by Anirudh it woul have more impact as a man said these things that too in an era where men's openly misbehave with women 👍🏼

But a great episode👍🏼

Even I felt the samw👍🏼She is unaware of what happens actually, so it was a bit over the top!Can't praise her acting enough, but the makers could have still brought it out with a bit delicacy,given that she's still very innocent👍🏼

Ka_ta thumbnail

Hey hi🤗 what can I call you

Happy to interact with you too.

Makers have gone bonkers in their love wirh her . She has posted insta story on her IG page

I'm Koyal 😆.Looking forward to have pawrii with you❤️😆

Oh is it😲.Lemme check her ig😭

Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nims23

True minnu😒

In today’s episode also shamooo was consoling Bon 😡 and these/cameraman na they are very smart .. when it about ani Bon’s scenes, they give us their closeups separately and if you noticed in today’s episode, shamooo’s not so wanted face was clearly shown when each time camera focused on Bon 🤬

Jiska dekho chahte hai use nahi dikhate ek frame mein and jise nahi dekhna chahte hai use baar baar dikhayege😡🤬

Yeah!! I was disappointed to see her consoling Bon. That pretentious person, I am sure she was faking her concern. Would have preferred to see Bon run to Koyeli instead. I really don't know why everyone is sooo obsessed with Sampoo. She is in every other scene these days. She got more screen time in these past few weeks than Batuk, Som, Koyeli, Bihari, Binoy all combined since the beginning of the show🤢

I really hope we see her end soon😔