Rudhitafan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope

I totally agree.

Bon was always a fierce girl. Combining that with Ani's constant encouragement and teachings, she has become more strong and confident. I am sure she will not just fight for herself but will also fight for the women around her just like Ani dreamt of. Yeah! I would love to see Ani's monologue too after this. Even tho the situation was handled before it was too late, I am sure he must be feeling devastated for letting it even come to this.

I also want ani's monologue badly after this scene👍🏼

Rudhitafan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nims23

Krishna 🤗

Very well written review 👏

It was a dhamakedaar fast paced episode it seems..

yuppp.. Bon ani need to leave RC mansion ASAP👍🏼

Nima🤗

Thank you behen😳

I'm so proud of our babies today.....especially savage bon

Bon will always remain an ideal fictional character for me when it's mainly about standing for self respect👏👏

Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Rudhitafan

I also want ani's monologue badly after this scene👍🏼

Krishna🤗

It will be great to hear his thoughts. Hope he doesn't blame himself for this. And once he comes to know of Kaka's deceit I am sure he will be even more heartbroken. Bechara is being cheated by people he trusts left and right💔. Ani deserves a monologue.

Hope thumbnail

I don’t want her around Bon yaar

Her real place is a jail ... with her beloved parents 😡

Count me in...

I don't want even her shadow to be around out Bon.

I really hope at least this expectation/wish of ours gets fulfilled and we see her exit. If possible pretty soon. That woman irks me completely🤢

nims23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rudhitafan

Nima🤗

Thank you behen😳

I'm so proud of our babies today.....especially savage bon

Bon will always remain an ideal fictional character for me when it's mainly about standing for self respect👏👏

So true Krishna .. Bon is and will always be an ideal character 👍🏼 whenever it is needed, she will fight for herself as well as for other girls ..

nims23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope

Count me in...

I don't want even her shadow to be around out Bon.

I really hope at least this expectation/wish of ours gets fulfilled and we see her exit. If possible pretty soon. That woman irks me completely🤢

They are trying to whitewash her 🤢

Chalo minnu... see you later 🤗

Mayu_ra thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Malika1993.06

Kya? Sachi?

What happened please tell me

I'm desperate to know

Mallika

That Rangoon uncle tried to touch Bondita in. Bad way but she slap him and Anirudh to fight with him

Mayu_ra thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

What 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

Lockdown in maharastra???

https://www.instagram.com/p/CLj9XgvBXC_/?igshid=1g80a501hjbdv

Hope thumbnail

They are trying to whitewash her 🤢

Chalo minnu... see you later 🤗