Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: listmist

Minnu🤗

I'm sharing this gifs for you guys only so no need to thank me😳❤️

Yup kaka is expection upar he is asking ani, what he is doing here bolo ab🤣 he don't let them to be alone now but when he will get to know about Bon's period sab ulta honga🤪

After getting to know of her period he will take a 360degreeturn again🤣.

Kaka aaj kal bahot jyada turns nahi maar rahe hai😆. He needs to take a chill pill😛

listmist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Hope

Som is always invisible RC. He is that extra in a game no one actually pays attention to😆. No wonder they forgot him.

Aise log itne asani se bhi nahi marte.

But I pity the actor

He should get some screen space instead of evil trio🤢

Malika1993.06 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hey mali🤗

He said I'm lucky ki muje bon ka saath mila not patni... But I soo wish patni bolta to

Yup me too very excited hope no one stops rudhita😆

Ash🤗

Kya? Didn't he say patni? 😒

Yaar kya karu mei with my khayali palao🤪

yeah hope in future he says patni ❤️

Haan let them live peacefully together without Sampoo😆

listmist thumbnail

After getting to know of her period he will take a 360degreeturn again🤣.

Kaka aaj kal bahot jyada turns nahi maar rahe hai😆. He needs to take a chill pill😛

Yaaar, I can't wait for that promo wala scene🤣

I know after that anirudh will distance himself from bon but want to see kaka ani conversation🤪

listmist thumbnail

Originally posted by: Malika1993.06

Ash🤗

Kya? Didn't he say patni? 😒

Yaar kya karu mei with my khayali palao🤪

yeah hope in future he says patni ❤️

Haan let them live peacefully together without Sampoo😆

Yup, I was little upset with that but yeah soon he will say patni too❤️

Haan na❤️ they deserves some time alone❤️

Malika1993.06 thumbnail

@bold, Oh yeah! I totally forgot about that. You may be right. We may get our savage Bon back soon. You saved my peace of mind. I will repeat the same from now on😆. It will be exciting to watch her bring Sampoo's truth before all and roast her.😛

So Minnu Are you ready 😎

Chalo behen shuru ho jao😆 I'm always here to help you 😳

Malika1993.06 thumbnail

Yup, I was little upset with that but yeah soon he will say patni too❤️

Haan na❤️ they deserves some time alone❤️

❤️

Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Katy4566

If I talk about ani first yes he is the truest gentleman we can’t find today , in that era the kind of understanding and adoration if bon and ani did not have then also the adult in this relationship was required to carry out relations with child bride when she was a child , neither had knowledge and deeper understanding of it and did not have consent and were made mothers though no matter if a supportive husband is there or not but ani would never do that to bon it happened in today times also in villages where young girls in poverty are married to older man and are required to carry out these in names of wifely duties and expectations but ani will give bon liberty to enjoy each phase of her life not because of his hesitation but his principles and his respect for bon happiness ,

You know even in rare circumstances if bon falls in love with someone then ani though he is hurt but will try to his best to let bon unite with her love of her life and will fight himself , his kaka and society for her that is the kind of person he is . Though it is not possible as our bon is such a pure soul that for her pati babu is her world. Her earth

I want a track in future where bon meets a guy who is also very good , supportive and falls for bon real nature and bon feels idea of being in love with him (it can be a social track also and also development for bon ani relationship ) but this is not for jealousy it is for bon to realise the unconditional love she has for ani it will help her to realise she loves ani not because she is expected to love her husband but because he is everything to him

Yes. Ani is everything you mentioned and much more. Such kind of man is very very rare to find. Why just man even a human is hard to find. His sense of justice, respect towards women, kindness, everything about him makes him special. Such people and men are even hard to find even now. I agree, he will let Bon fly as high as she wants without any shackles. In his own words, "Samaj ki banayi zanziro mei na bandnewali, Bondita" is what he wants for her. He will do anything for her happiness, will even let her go for sure.

It will be interesting to see another guy in her life just to make her realize what love between a man and a woman actually is. Ani can't teach her that. That she has to figure out on her own.

sharafah thumbnail

Hello, I am Minnu🤗...

Yeah! Ani can be pretty harsh at times. But Bon is used to his explosions😆. She can handle him in her own savage way👍🏼. Also, if she gets hurt/sad because of his actions or words her Pati Babu will manaofy her in the most innovative ways❤️. He just can't live without her😆. He may distance himself temporarily to shut Kaka up. But he won't stay away from her for long.

I agree. His monologues once in a while will be a delight to watch.

Hi Minnu 🤗

hahahah you are right! He will come up with interesting ways to cheer her up! 😆 It will be very fun to see that and I really hope makers show us those scenes if he hurts our Bon 😳 I just hopw through this their bond will get stronger 😳

Katy4566 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Yaaar, I can't wait for that promo wala scene🤣

I know after that anirudh will distance himself from bon but want to see kaka ani conversation🤪

Which promo kaka asking ani to start parivaarik Jeevan I think this serious situation will be hilarious also since director commented our savage bon is coming it means bon is not gonna get manipulated by sampoo and kaka and sampoo will tell ani to share room with bon or kaka explains bon about all these things and ani overhears and gets flustered and asks bon not to call him pati babu