Malika1993.06 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g

I never give any heeds to her but I have seen it just for one time and only for like and his expressions❤️

Haan he looks handsome in every clothes

Malika1993.06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope

Mini ko maro goli...

Let us all agree that he looks dashing in both the pics.😆

Haan can't agree more ❤️

Malika1993.06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope

Was about to leave when I saw your post and had to reply.😃

I agree. I am pinning all my hope of Bon's love for her mom when I repeatedly keep saying that the trio will not be forgiven. Bon will never tolerate anyone harming her mom. That girl didn't even spare her Pati babu and had him do uttak baitak to apologize to her😆. I would love to see that savage Bon who gave back to everyone without any hesitation.👍🏼

Fingers crossed. Aisa hi ho, Malika❤️. Makers hum ko disappoint na kare aur dhamakedaar episode de. No more of showing leads as dumb. That is getting boring.

Ok.. Now I am going🤗. Have fun.

👍🏼 Fingers crossed. let's hope for the best 😳

okay bye dear see you soon 🤗

Malika1993.06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nims23

Ok girls Tata.. good night .. sweet dreams(?😆)🤗❤️

Nima tu si jaa rahi ho? 😳

Okay bye good night dear🤗 se you soon 😊

Malika1993.06 thumbnail

Good night everyone see you all soon🤗

Mayu_ra thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Good morningto all ❤️🤗

Happy valentine's day❤️❤️

https://www.instagram.com/p/CLQWvy2h1qL/?igshid=9asijuxydvl5

Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Very good morning to you too🤗

"Happy Valentines Day"❤️ You made me emotional with this clip.

nims23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Awww.. cutie pies 🥰

Good morning Mayu🤗❤️

Happy Valentine’s Day ❤️❤️❤️

Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Just saw Friday's episode again... After seeing it a few times I thought, chalo, I know every minute of it, so I will be fine. But I was so wrong. Every time I watch, it tugs on my heartstrings❤️.

I couldn't help but notice the irony in the whole sequence. 2 women, who go through the same situation every month. Who have very good knowledge of it. Who knows how painful and uncomfortable a period can be. Who claims to be her blood-related family. Chose not to see the pain that child was going through. Chose to leave her all alone. Chose not to give her support of any kind. And as if that was not enough, they mentally tortured her for a whole month adding more to her turmoil and suffering. Not to forget, took pleasure from her suffering. That makes one question if those 2 can be called women? or even humans?💔

And here we have a man. Mr.Anirudh Roy Choudary. Who didn't have his mother around when growing up. Who grew up in an all-men household. Who never went through or even saw such kind of suffering. Who is only related to this girl by their special bond and not blood. Who has no idea about what to do or expect during a period. He was blaming himself for not being there with her during her tough time. Cried, for not being able to understand her difficulty. Felt guilty, for not informing her about it before it was too late. He chose to stand by her like a pillar of support, explained to her, eased her mind of all misconceptions, took away her torment, and even assured her that he will find a solution for her problems.👏

People who think only a woman can understand a woman's pain... They should see this and realize that men are capable of doing it too. We just need to raise them right.

I know thoda bhari hogaya... But I had to get it out of my system. Felt too emotional to keep it to myself. 😃

Edited by Hope - 4 years ago
Viswasruti thumbnail

ℍ𝕒𝕡𝕡𝕪 𝕍𝕒𝕝𝕖𝕟𝕥𝕚𝕟𝕖'𝕤 𝔻𝕒𝕪 𝔽𝕣𝕚𝕖𝕟𝕕𝕤

Image result for happy valentine's day family and friends