Ayu_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

Point blank: There are times when Shisupal is right but does not know how to talk to her. There are times Chanchal is right but does not know how to express it in the right manner. DP has his own version of the truth that he blindly follows, whether anyone agrees or not. Noone is disagreeing with you on her agitation for circumstances, but passing down that as intergenerational dislike/hate whatever you call it is wrong is all we are saying. She does not wanna consider the girls her own, theek hai, dont go gaga over them, but dont badmouth and put them down in public either. This tendency to emotionally blackmail them or Kusum into getting her own stuff done..thatis indeed not fair.

Totally agreed . In Friday the way she made a remark on susheela was utterly bad. If pramod would have listen her crap about his susheela he would have blast her. In lohri when she repetitive asking him aisa hota hai humare yaha aapke papa ne kuch ni kaha etc he shut her mouth even any husband wouldn't tolerate about his wife or gf.

Pramod might blast or confront her about her behaviour. Plus chachi ke according unka ghumna ghumna but sumod kare toh humare ghar ki choriya ___ ...

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena_J

which is why he tries to impose it onto his daughters by trying to limit their visits, even to merely HB...perhaps, he hasnt been properly exposed to the outside world unless he mightve through his boxing career & retained the ideology from his upbringing or developed this perception later...who knows tbh 🤷‍♀️

Even if you go for boxing tournaments elsewhere, you stay there for a few days and may or may not choose to interact beyond your crew 🤭 Chautala has stayed different places, spoken to diverse people and learned from that exposure, thus he married Mini. The well-educated, well-travelled, well-spoken trope that Garima was talking about is one I associate with this family.

MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Even if you go for boxing tournaments elsewhere, you stay there for a few days and may or may not choose to interact beyond your crew 🤭 Chautala has stayed different places, spoken to diverse people and learned from that exposure, thus he married Mini. The well-educated, well-travelled, well-spoken trope that Garima was talking about is one I associate with this family.

tbh yes it depends on the individual...unless they shed a light on his past boxing career which seems like he was probably into matches for a limited period of time, then we can get some idea that whether this perception was intact from possibly his childhood times where he was nurtured into this perception...right now, its just dp & his views as correct in his own words are right...he did say some context about his childhood where he was 12 yrs old to start working in the store & how he left his boxing career to take care of his family so perhaps his career was cut short & he never got a chance to expose himself properly to the outside world..
Edited by Meena_J - 4 years ago
Ayu_12 thumbnail

tbh yes it depends on the individual...unless they shed a light on his past boxing career which seems like he was probably into matches for a limited period of time, then we can get some idea that whether this perception was intact from possibly his childhood times where he was nurtured into this perception...right now, its just dp & his views as correct in his own words are right...he did say some context about his childhood where he was 12 yrs old to start working in the store & how he left his boxing career to take care of his family so perhaps his career was cut short & he never got a chance to expose himself properly to the outside world..

That is the reason he cuts his twin daughters dream and shaadi mei swaha bol diya.

MJ_1009 thumbnail

Point blank: There are times when Shisupal is right but does not know how to talk to her. There are times Chanchal is right but does not know how to express it in the right manner. DP has his own version of the truth that he blindly follows, whether anyone agrees or not. Noone is disagreeing with you on her agitation for circumstances, but passing down that as intergenerational dislike/hate whatever you call it is wrong is all we are saying. She does not wanna consider the girls her own, theek hai, dont go gaga over them, but dont badmouth and put them down in public either. This tendency to emotionally blackmail them or Kusum into getting her own stuff done..that is indeed not fair.

es ill agree on having at least a neutral behavior at least if not a positive behavior towards the girls which is unwarranted ...if she doesnt have anything positive to say to them, then just keep it to herself...it is her actions which will cause the girls to feel detached towards their aunt...it is flaw...
MJ_1009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ayu_12

That is the twin called her nikammi and sursa 🤣plus susheela loves her in laws family because they respect her and treat her as a daughter. Plus I feel kusum is just like mini but woh show ni kar paati.

Remember how she reacted suno hug sequence woh soch rahi thi ki she will get defame and usse lanjhan lagayenge but aisa hua nahi.

I understand she wanted respect but is this how she will get respect by humilating the twin and putting them in bad image always.

yes the respect factor is being viewed wrongly & performed wrongly by her...
Ayu_12 thumbnail

yes the respect factor is being viewed wrongly & performed wrongly by her...

Well she should keep this in limit but not in front of male leads. As pramod has started speaking up so the day is not soon when he will shut her mouth if she says rubbish about susheela. We can see how protective and possessive he is when it comes to her.

950842 thumbnail

That is the twin called her nikammi and sursa 🤣plus susheela loves her in laws family because they respect her and treat her as a daughter. Plus I feel kusum is just like mini but woh show ni kar paati.

Remember how she reacted suno hug sequence woh soch rahi thi ki she will get defame and usse lanjhan lagayenge but aisa hua nahi.

I understand she wanted respect but is this how she will get respect by humilating the twin and putting them in bad image always.

Susheela has come to like Pramod's parents more because they met her expectations in terms of how she would like to live. Yes, Kusum is a lot like Mini, which is why her repressing thoughts all these years have led to her forgetting stuff. Chachal ka abhi topic close karte hai, we all agree.

Ayu_12 thumbnail

Susheela has come to like Pramod's parents more because they met her expectations in terms of how she would like to live. Yes, Kusum is a lot like Mini, which is why her repressing thoughts all these years have led to her forgetting stuff. Chachal ka abhi topic close karte hai, we all agree.

Well I m confused how twin mommy has this forgetting issues . But abhi recently she is no showing any symptoms ... Is she getting good ?

950842 thumbnail

Totally agreed . In Friday the way she made a remark on susheela was utterly bad. If pramod would have listen her crap about his susheela he would have blast her. In lohri when she repetitive asking him aisa hota hai humare yaha aapke papa ne kuch ni kaha etc he shut her mouth even any husband wouldn't tolerate about his wife or gf.

Pramod might blast or confront her about her behaviour. Plus chachi ke according unka ghumna ghumna but sumod kare toh humare ghar ki choriya ___ ...

Pramod may not need to, Susheela will do it on her own because she knows how to deal with Chalu Chachi. It was disgusting the way she insuinated that there are more guys that Susheela is going off with.