Originally posted by: nims23

It was a good scene Lalz 👍🏼

Guess two days Episode have loads of amazing things😳

Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g

Even I want third one to be true

Ani is so gonna blast Bondita if she reveals that she is abhishaap for him and family and leave them so that she is bad Oman for them and don't want to affect any family member

After confrontation both will be emotional

And finally Ani will give her the right information and shoo away her fear

But still I don't think Ani will know about sampoorna behind all this

I hope aisa hi ho. Anything to get the focus back on Rudhita and not the bekaar trio.

@Bold, If Bon doesn't tell him everything Sampoo said and did in these two days to Ani. I will smack her myself. She needs to learn that hiding things from Ani will only make things a mess. I want her to tell Ani like she point-blankly spoke about Mini. But knowing Bon, I can imagine her trying to protect her Didi as she wonders why Sampoo did this and confronts her herself. I just hope her meri Didi illusion breaks soon along with Ani's Sampoo ma.

--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Sofa Ani light mila matlab sirf beth ke hi roya frame oakadke sote sote nahi roya🤣🤣

Ani roya😲 😭

Mayu_ra thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nims23

I think he will get some idea about shampoo during this track Mayu.. and then he might start the investigation .. and who knows? Bon might decide to open her mouth for once?🤪 And make him aware of trio’s wrongdoings ?? Let’s see👍🏼

Ok girls gotta go now.. see you all tomorrow 🤗🤗 good night ❤️

Good night nimu🤗

Bye

Will reply it tomorrow for you 👍🏼

Mayu_ra thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Lalz--

I miss RC's normal family time and fun aur kuch drama but nowadays sampoo ki vamp look and mami ki close up looks hi zyada hoti hei

Haa dono ko dekhna padta he jese RC's to inke ghar me reh rahe ho pura din ghar me ghumti rehti he dono😈

I miss them too 😭

Hope thumbnail

Yeah! It does feel like ages since we saw RC family fun time with Bon's tarks, Kaka's complaints, Batuk's hungry zamindari, Bhari Babu's silly questions, and Ani's social arguments. Those were good days😆.

The trio is getting so much screen time that these days it feels more like it's their show and everyone is just supporting caste😛

Edited by Hope - 4 years ago
Mayu_ra thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope

I hope aisa hi ho. Anything to get the focus back on Rudhita and not the bekaar trio.

@Bold, If Bon doesn't tell him everything Sampoo said and did in these two days to Ani. I will smack her myself. She needs to learn that hiding things from Ani will only make things a mess. I want her to tell Ani like she point-blankly spoke about Mini. But knowing Bon, I can imagine her trying to protect her Didi as she wonders why Sampoo did this and confronts her herself. I just hope her meri Didi illusion breaks soon along with Ani's Sampoo ma.

Right

There are also two possibility

1 Bondita might tell him whole thing and they decide to trap the evil trio by planning something on Saraswati pooja

2 Bondita telling him half truth and she herself try to solve things as she will remember Ani always trust on proofs

Hope thumbnail

Good night nimu🤗

Bye

Will reply it tomorrow for you 👍🏼

Bye

Nighty Night🤗

Will wait😃

Hope thumbnail

Right

There are also two possibility

1 Bondita might tell him whole thing and they decide to trap the evil trio by planning something on Saraswati pooja

2 Bondita telling him half truth and she herself try to solve things as she will remember Ani always trust on proofs

I would love the 1st one. These two are at their best when they are together. And also, we deserve that after all the torture we went through these past weeks😆. Bon should know by now that she can't handle mama, mami on her own and trust her pati babu to help her like always.❤️

Mayu_ra thumbnail

Haa roya bohot roya

He is like * lagta he jese sadiya bit gayi ho tumhare sath muskuraye

Esa kya basal gaya he hamare beech Bondita❤️

My favorite line

It is emotional yet beautiful scene

You watch by yourself

That's why didn't told you everything