ancykaaraa12 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

Riddhima at the most will confront her but what u r demanding is overboard. Riddima is a positive character. She will not kill anybody.Riansh will kill none. Actually its a same plot as Yeh Rishta kya kehlata hain

Mansi,Kartik 's sister accidentally killed Akshara and Naira came to know of it much later and Kartik at a point was hiding it to her.

I know di.. I went overboard...and I am sorry for that... because I was already frustrated with this.. And Riddhima she will suffer more... she should defined confront her...and punish her... atleast not killing her...but throwing out of VR Mansion...

Ya I know...

And Sorry Once again for going Overboard

Abhyudaya thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Pregnancy cannot b a reason. But what is the fault of the baby? And ishani commited the crime when she was a kid. And we know,How riddhima is,she is epitome of goodnesss . I am not expectting any punishment of Ishani. Only if she will lose her child she may realized the pain But practically speaking,No matter what she does, she cannot get her parents back. So initially Riddhima may got extremely angry to her but she will not punish her .She will punish Vansh bcoz Vansh matters her to the most. What i dont like itv is the characters are flat. They have shown Ishani a vile and vicious woman since the beginning Aryan and Chachi as greedy and characterless. The makers only focus on the leads. Atleast Mamta is doing it properly. So we should not expect Ishani to get punished or redeemed. The least we can expect is a confrontation but eventually Riddima is gonna forgive her.

I understand. Yup, but yes just confrontation doesn't make any sense. I feel Kabir should present the truth before everyone and tell Ridhima Ishani is the one who did it. I want at that moment he discloses what Ridhima did for her.

I get it considering Ridhima, she will forgive Ishani but Vansh don't know. And this time I don't want a single episode sorry. I want him to earn it from her. But considering ITV and Mamtha at that time what happens God Knows.

Abhyudaya thumbnail

No matter how more theories we will make the fact is.

When it comes to trust, Riddhima choose Kabir over Vansh. She never trusts Vansh over Kabir. This is a bitter truth of Vansh 's life. Here how Riddhima fails as a partner.But in the end she will also choose Vansh as her love.Whenever she trusted him Vansh could not keep it up.

When it comes to choose Bloodline and Riddhima. Vansh will always choose His family. Its his shortcoming. Actually a magnum one. Here he fails as a partner. But the twist in the tale is he will not leave Riddima either.A daughter in law will always b an outsider. Its the harsh reality of Indian family and marriage system.

When any external force or Kabir will try to harm Riddhima he will destroy the person. Bt if his family will try to hurt her, he will save her protect her but he can never hurt or punish them. This is the biggest shortcoming of him. Riddhima and he thinks that his family loves her but not all love her unconditionally. Actually these RaisinghAnia "s are selfish ppl. Vansh will protect Riddima but he can never choose exclusively her if given a choice between family and her. This is the harshest reality of every male.

Vansh know this very well and thats the reason he is hiding and feeling guilty. He knows that he is not right. Family is his shortcoming.

Well analyzed the shortcomings of both of them Titli.

I absolutely agree with you.

But yes one day I want to see Ridhma trust blindly on Vansh and seeing the trust on him it should break him because finally, she trusted him to the extent he wants but if any of his truth comes out then he will lose her trust and the love too.

But you see in Ishqbaaz once Shivaay picked Annika over his family and the women didn't believe he could do it because he always said his family is first.

Maybe, I repeat, maybe the day he puts Ridhima first he is going to lose her because of his shortcomings until then

Even if nothing above occurs also, I understand where it is coming from. Even Ridhima is not trusting Vansh because she asks but he doesn't reveaL. Enemies know much better than her but she doesn't. While Vansh is may not typical ITV hero but he is Indian male origin boy.

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: ancykaaraa12

Ishani I have not words yaar...🤬

But I really want Riddhima to Confront Vansh From Hiding the Truth From Her...

As You Said Riddhima to Remove Ishani from VR Mansion and Stay with Her Husband..

Vansh is Responsible for Ishani, being Selfish and Totally Brat... Vansh should have teach her a lesson.. But no..😡

Now Riddhima should Back Answer Ishani..Whenever She taunts Her... and Remind of her Crime...

But For The Sufferings She faced..Plus Making Her Orphan.. Riddhima should Punish Her..

or Its Better Riddhima Kill Her... Riddhima should turn Revengeful and get Justice for her and Her Parents...

It is like Everyone is Villian in Riddhima Life...😭

But CVs...😡..Humare Suggestions Ko Maanege Nahi.. They will show more Sufferings of Riddhima and Vansh...till the End of the Show... Which is Unbearable To Watch... Aur TRP Ussi Wajah se Gir Rahi Hai..

Yaar I wanna tell that Chandni is Such a Good Actress...CVs has butchered her Character...😡

Redemption Ki Mein Umeed Bhi Nahi Karr Sakti...Agar Redemption Bhi Nahi Dikhaya Naa... Show will worstest ever made by BD...

As all saying, I feel Ridhima might not punish Ishani but we can expect her to move away from VR Mansion. But that also God knows if it can happen or not. Considering Ridhima can forgive anyone at any point of time

But yes Ishani should think twice before speaking with Ridhima later. She cannot be the same spoilt person as before.

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Riddhima at the most will confront her but what u r demanding is overboard. Riddima is a positive character. She will not kill anybody.Riansh will kill none. Actually its a same plot as Yeh Rishta kya kehlata hain

Mansi,Kartik 's sister accidentally killed Akshara and Naira came to know of it much later and Kartik at a point was hiding it to her.

Yes, Indeed. But at that point of time Naira went to her home. Here where we can expect Ridhima to go? Question is will they show a separation for this? Nah, I don't think though I wanted it to happen organically.

So she might stay in VR mansion sulking and rest Sia and Dadi trying to make Vansh apologize. Or else just like how Ridhima walked on the glasses, he will say he will pour hot oil and then Ridhima forgives him.

ancykaaraa12 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhyudaya

As all saying, I feel Ridhima might not punish Ishani but we can expect her to move away from VR Mansion. But that also God knows if it can happen or not. Considering Ridhima can forgive anyone at any point of time

But yes Ishani should think twice before speaking with Ridhima later. She cannot be the same spoilt person as before.

Exjactly Agree With You Di...But Cvs Ishani ko Sudharne Nahi Denge...Again She will talk Rudely to Riddhima.. Totally Butchered Her Character...

pyaar2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Exjactly Agree With You Di...But Cvs Ishani ko Sudharne Nahi Denge...Again She will talk Rudely to Riddhima.. Totally Butchered Her Character...

As i said Itv shows flat character.
Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: SexyPotato

There is a false narrative people sympathize with ridz more. No this is not the case. Most of people are more annoyed with the insensitive attitude. I haven't seen any genuine guilt from their side. On top of that they made ridz guilty but alas she is actual victim here. It's always I me myself for this clan. & they're so shameless they expect other people understand them. That brat had the audacity to lecture ridz. Matlab hypocrisy bhi sharma jayegy.

I completely agree on the lines of I me and myself. Indeep whole RS clan is such that they think first them and later Ridhima.

See that is why I told in the post that Vansh cannot leave her because this girl doesn't think of her first. She keeps him first which none in the family ever done to him.

His shortcoming his is his family. As titli explained he is being Indian origin male hero of not able to choose family and wife so knowing the fact where he is wrong he is in guilt.

Which is why I really hope Ridhima gets someone like how Vansh has his family because neither the Vansh nor his family deserves her.

And he knows that fact.

Abhyudaya thumbnail

I know di.. I went overboard...and I am sorry for that... because I was already frustrated with this.. And Riddhima she will suffer more... she should defined confront her...and punish her... atleast not killing her...but throwing out of VR Mansion...

Ya I know...

And Sorry Once again for going Overboard

It's fine.

Frustration happens sometimes and this thread is to pour your heart out and see what we can understand from the other POV.

So it's fine dear

Let's see what Ridhima does but for now let's hope for the truth to come out organically

Abhyudaya thumbnail

That's how they will show her

We can ask for her to change but it is what they giving then that says Ishani's true character

and ITV it is.

Sometimes we just to take it they themselves cannot change much