Originally posted by: ssttuuttii
Thank you
. You're the first one who recognized the significance of the flowers 😃. Or maybe the first one to comment about it 😆.
Oh, is it so! I think its the later one.
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Thank you
. You're the first one who recognized the significance of the flowers 😃. Or maybe the first one to comment about it 😆.
Oh, is it so! I think its the later one.
Belated wishes to 2 of our members. Sorry for making the calendar a bit late.
But hope that you like your gift
Happy BIrthday to ShiriFictionPen
Happy Birthday to TwilightStarJP
Buddy! You are too sweet. Thanks a ton man! And woha that's a very sweet surprise! ❤️🤗
Originally posted by: kavya1994
@Stuti Beautiful Thread❤️ I loved the use of birth flowers of each month beside its month name👍🏼
Belated birthday wishes to Shiri and JP😃
Thank you, so much! 🤗🤗❤️
Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03
Ahaann Finally calendar thread is up. Superb thread Stuti👏
Now we will celebrate everyone's birthday here.🥳
Btw Belated happy birthday to Shirifictionpen and TwilightstarJP🥳
![]()
Stuti i can say you are also doing lovely edits now.❤️
Thank you, so much much! ❤️🤗
And Ikr! She's such a sweetheart with lovely edits!
Originally posted by: PriyaArshiSarun
Belated Happy Birthday to you ShiriFictionPen and twilightstar_jp
Thanks a ton Priya! 🤗❤️
Thank you, and wishing you the very same 😁🥂🥂
.Originally posted by: loquacious_soul
Great effort again Stuti🤗👏.
A very Belated Happy Birthday to Shiri and twilightstar_jp 🥳❤️❤️
Thank you, and indeed. What a lovely effort by Stutti!
Originally posted by: Savera84
Wonderful thread Stuti. Now all birthdays are at one place and we remember to wish them.
Belated Birthday wishes to Shiri and JP🥳
Hope you all had a great day on your respective birthdays.
Cheers....
Thank you, Raji ji! 🤗🤗
Originally posted by: TwilightStar_JP
Thank you, so much much! ❤️🤗
And Ikr! She's such a sweetheart with lovely edits!
Yeah correct.
So are you taking part in Love carnival ?
Belated Happy birthday to Pia ( Abhavi0821 )🥳
Sorry for the late wishes.
Here is a small gift from our side.
Though the years passed swiftly as the days, our love remains new. It’s so good to be here to celebrate this day with all of you . I still find...
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...
Welcome to the As the name and picture suggests, this is a thread where you can chat with other members about anything you wish.... .... as long...
~Kahani Sirf Teri Meri~ Having you in my arms, a warm heart just cried Never thought of missing when tears were dried Your Eyes left with me...